will maan forgive geet if he finds out the truth

divareena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hi I am new to the forum and love watching geet. 😊
I am sad after today's episode as 😭 i get the feeling that Geet may not tell maan the truth.
If Naintara (evil witch) comes and finds out that Geet is hiding the truth from maan, she will cause problems for both of them. And when maan finds out the truth, he will be very upset and will not forgive Geet. 😭
what do you all think? I am not looking forward to any misunderstandings happening between maan and geet.

ashi thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
He mite get upset no doubt bt i m sure he'll forgive her.
divareena thumbnail
I was so looking forward to seeing them being romantic for the engagement and Dev comes and spoils it. 😡😡
06cs119 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i think he will forgive geet.Because he is one who completely know about geet and her character.she start crying when she start about dev.i think he will understand her that how much pain she got from hiding truth
misty85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 06cs119

i think he will forgive geet.Because he is one who completely know about geet and her character.she start crying when she start about dev.i think he will understand her that how much pain she got from hiding truth

And I think he'l recall (if Khurana's have got memory at all becoz all of them tend to forget thinks. I don't know why flash backs don't work for them😉) that she wanted to tell him that she met Dev...but he actually cut her & said that he's his brother.

divareena thumbnail

Originally posted by: misty85

And I think he'l recall (if Khurana's have got memory at all becoz all of them tend to forget thinks. I don't know why flash backs don't work for them😉) that she wanted to tell him that she met Dev...but he actually cut her & said that he's his brother.

I hope this happens 😊. It would be good to see maan and geet working together to make dev and naintara realise their mistake.
I would love it if Dadi always keep suppporting geet no matter what happens.😊
AGulf thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
sure he will forgive her
for sure the separation will happened but the union will be more amazing after separation
and he must forgive her but the shock will cause him to hide for a while
because she is the one who is suffering more than him
she is preg:( and love him and hide everything for his happiness and did not panish the one who destroy her and her family !
raman1921 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think mann will forgive her he loves her a lot and geet told him the whole truth except the name he might get angry but not mad that he won't be able to forgive her but after watching the new promo where geet ask mann u gave me a new life and he says u taught me how to live life and then she ask him kya humara ristha family se badkar hai and her bangle broke really not a good sign. Mann toh geet ko maff kardega after knowing dev truth par i have a feeling geet might end up leaving mann without telling anyone which will shatter mann again guys don't get mad at me just an imagination I never want manneet to be separated I hope cv's don't mess up i will stop watching geet.

Raman
Sananya09 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
He shouldn't even be mad! 😡

She's doing this for his happiness.. and his sake..
He should really think about some of that...

*sigh* guess she should jus tell him plain out.. otherwise it'll backfire badly.. 😔
Edited by Sananya09 - 15 years ago
mayurmaaneet thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hun y should geet always be the culprit.. u should say will geet forgive dev and maan.. geet is the one that went through sooo much.. and still is.. geet is a woman,
if maan really loves geeet then he will not question her.. and will not be angry on her, but will be with her in every step.. varna phir kya fark hoga maan mein aur brij and dev mein.. then it will eventually be all the men hurting our sweet innocent chulbuli geet..
waise bhi hamesha geet kyun maafi mangey sabse jab ke geet ki koi ghalati nahin..