Pratigya Written Update 30th September 2010

pritirays thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Ek ho gaye hum aur tum, to udd gaye totte re! 😆
Aur baji jo ghanti masti main, to 'tann tann' ho gaye hum!
H-Amma H-Amma ....... Amma Amma Amma!
Hooooooo, H-Amma H-Amma ..........Amma Amma Amma!
🤣

Pratigya Written Update 30th September 2010!

Haila starting main suspense 😲, mujhe to chamka hi nahin ki show has started! Was thinking - its promo of some horror show! 😆

Anyways, its the car driver in the dark night ('Dark Knight' nahin!) hiding his car in the garage! We see the bracelet n then the face! New munda hai, chalo Shakti bhai is clean on this charge! 😆 I dismiss the allegation on Katra Naresh! 😆 The car driver looks worried after hiding his car! 😛

Naina telling the Saxena tolli that they all can go home n rest while she will stay back with Adarsh! Komal offers to stay thr with Adarsh! Guruji asks Kriya to go home as Adarsh is fine now! All leave n Komal stays behind! Komal starts - "you are very angry on me, I know, but please don't start with that baby thing again! Now I don't even know wht to say! I feel like beating that driver like anything n she describes wht she will do! 😆 (hear for yourself! Nice plan Komal has! 😉) Adarsh asks her to stop cursing, and wht if something serious might have happened to him? Komal is like - hmm, stop saying that, and I am angry, hence cursing! Now she throws challenge that currently she does not know who hit Adarsh, but one day she will make get the culprit admitted to this hospital!

Well the new lad - the car driver is with his gang! They are discussing abt the accident! The lad is not worried abt the accident at all!😡 But his friends are worried that if his father will come to know ....... - the father is the Commisioner! 😉 The lad is like - "if dad will come to know of this, I will straight march in jail, but other than that I have no worry! Anyways, who will tell dad? And I don't fear rest of police!" 🤢 (This lad represents the careless youth! 😡) Then they discuss how he will get his dad's car for roaming around as his car has to go hiding!

Shakti then tells SS that he has come to know abt the car - "its a car with aluminium colour! (Guess now we know why Shakti was sneaking at hospital! 😆) Shakti says - Now I will not leave the driver, and goes bla bla! (claims such claims! 😆) SS looks at Shakti n asks him to take out one particular white hair from his beard! Shakti says - man, how can I do that, thr are so many white hair! 😕 SS says - "yeah exactly dumbo! Similarly - how will you figure out the one aluminium coloured car from the bunch in the city?" Shakti reveals his great plan! SS says - we will see! 😛

Kriya come in and Krish informs that Adarsh is well now! SS doesn't talk to him, and tells Shakti n Amma - lets get this matter sorted first, and then we will just manage our stuff n no one elses (hinting to Kriya!) ...... as SS has seen enough insult! Kriya see tht n walk to the room!

Krish runs to his bed n gets flat thr! 😆 Pratigya asks him to sleep later, first he shd take bath as he had been in the hospital all day n is smelling of medicines! 😆 Krish refuses saying that Pratigya scolds him every now n then! He is behaving like kid who is scolded by mommy dear for taking bath! 😆 Pratigya insists! Then Krish says - fine I will take bath, but only on condition that you will bathe me!
🤣 Pratigya refuses! Krish hails the victory - I will bath, but if only mor (new mommy dear aka wife dear) Pratigya will bathe me! 😆 Pratigya is like - you demand like small kids! Ohk, n she agress! 😆 (ab ek aur nanga punga scene aayega! Uff! 😆)

Aman drops the Saxena females home! (Oee teri to! 😡 bhere is the Alpha Male of the pack? 😆 Usko raste main hi tapka diya kya?
🤣 Whr is Guruji? 😆) The females go on another thankyou trip n Aman answers modestly! Arushi stays back to say thanks again but Aman manages to throw one of his flirt lines n leaves!

🤣 🤣 🤣 Krishna is nanga punga n is in dhotti kinda thing n behooda is shouting in the bathroom! 🤣 Pratigya asks him to low down his voice n Krish shouts all the more, singing the - 'thande thande paani' song! Pratigya then pours water n he starts to do masti like throwing water on her! (Now I will hit my head on wall, abe wo usko samne se soap laga rahi hai! 😲 Shame shame! 😆) She spats some soap on his face n they fight somewht! Then the bathing is done! (thank god finish hua!) But Krish says - its my turn to get you bathed! 🤣 And she denies n yet he insists n camera fades out!

Ohh ohh, so Aman did not drop the Alpha male of the saxena pack, rather the alpha male chose to stay at the hospital! 😆 Confusion cleared! Naina come thr n asks Komal to go home with Guruji as she hasn't slept! Komal asks Naina to give Adarsh medicine n keep the white beauties aka hospital nurses away from his husband! 😆 Naina says - doesn't matter if the nurses like adarsh, as he likes only you! Pissiya comes with food for Komal n Adarsh but Komal sends her back saying - Naina has got that taken care of! Pissiya is kinda let down n leaves!

The new lad is sneaking in his house searching for some keys! He gets in someon'e room n takes the keys! then he goes to the garage n the lights go on! The new lad (announce his name soon yaar! 😆) is surprised n Amanwa is standing thr! Thr thr - the new lad seems to be Aman's relative! 😉

PRECAP - Guruji (Saxena Pack Alpha Male 😆) is threatening Amma that he still remebers the 'charcoal' session! And infact that insult was so grave that whtever mistake Pratigya may have done, that one incident is way worse than all! Amma is looking at him with proud eyes!

Press the LIKE Button if you liked the update! 😉

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

pritirays thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Chottu Update! 🤣

1) The car driver is a new lad and he hides his car in a garage!

2) Saxenas leave the hospital n Komal stays behind! She expresses her love n concern for Adarsh n her anger over the culprit who hit Adarsh!

3) Shakti informs SS that he has knowledge of the car's colour n has a plan to catch the culprit! SS is like - we will see!

4) Krishna informs SS that Adarsh is fine but SS again shows his - 'stay out of our matters' attitutde!

5) Pratigya asks Krish to take bath before sleeping n he agrees on condition that she will bathe him! Then Pratigya n Krish are shown in bathroom, Krish is doing masti like kid while Pratigya is pouring water on him! Later he says he will bathe her!

6) The car driver is with his friends and he is the son of the commisioner! He is afraid that if his dad will come to know of the accident, then he will be thrown in jail! So he decides not to let his father come to know of the accident!

7) Aman drops Saxenas females home! They all thank him!

8) Int he hospital Pissiya bring food for Komal n aDarsh but Komal says - thanx but naina has taken care of that! Pissiya gets sad n leaves!

9) The car driver is sneaking some keys in his house n gets caught while he is trying to open the garage! Its Aman who catches him! Seems like Aman n the new lad are related!

PRECAP - Guruji telling Amma that the charcoal insult was very grave!
Edited by pritirays - 15 years ago
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Thanks a lot for the update 😃
asp23 thumbnail
My father was watching today's Pratigya with me. I had to ask him to go to bed before the bathroom scene came up..🤣
Besharam Krishna..❤️
pjwa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks Priti!!! I have to say I look forward to reading your updates...They are the best and your sense of humor is awsome...

keep up the good work.

sparkling_gems thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks soo much for the update.. i feel amanwa is elder bro of the new lad.. and elder son of Commissioner. remember he asked pratigya to call Commissioner and ask his help in case of kesar and giving his reference... now we have to see who and how aman will help in this case?
Filza. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thank you so much for the lovely update! 🤗
elle45 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Great update pritirays!

Also, it's very cute how you're always so reluctant so write details of the Kriya cosy moments 😆 It's good though, some things are better left as is.
...Binny... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the update Priti 😛

Kriya were adorable 😳
Love-u-all thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elle45

Great update pritirays!

Also, it's very cute how you're always so reluctant so write details of the Kriya cosy moments 😆 It's good though, some things are better left as is.

Tanthya is there to do the honors. 😆