taani looking so beautiful in begali look

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
oh wow....well we all know how anu-robindo looked in their dhoti look...they were looking so handsome and dashing......my eyes were popping out seeing those two hunks in dhotis...my god they look so dashing and i always wanted to see harshu in dhoti....wishes have been granted
like taani says "babu moshai".....šŸ˜³šŸ˜³šŸ˜†šŸ˜‰
but wow....i was mesmerise by taani's beauty....she was looking exteremely beautiful in her bengali look and saree....uff i had no words to define at all......she was looking so graceful...elegant and beautiful wearing the bengali saree...and to add on...her beautiful smile makes even more beautiful.....
taani was looking so gorgeous....😳😳.....how can anu falls madly for nupur when actually his wife is so beautiful...infact the most beautiful women he has in his life.......anu is the most lucky man that he got married to most beautiful women and its none than his beloved wife taani.....
taani was looking extremely beautiful and gorgeous...😳😳😳😳
anu its high time you leave the nupur and go back to your beautiful wife....agar subodh or other character snatches away from you....you will regret big time
Edited by Mages - 15 years ago

-Hina- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hey, nice topic! I totally agree with! Tani was looking Shooo Cute! šŸ˜
OMG !! I couldn't remove my eyes from her! šŸ˜ Hayee... !! Dont know ke Onu ko Nupur mein aisa kya dikha k who apni Beautifyl wife ko .... I really hope that Anu realise that Taani is the only one for him !
Btw, Anu and Robi were also looooking very Handsome!
Hina
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: hina-sheikh

Hey, nice topic! I totally agree with! Tani was looking Shooo Cute! šŸ˜

OMG !! I couldn't remove my eyes from her! šŸ˜ Hayee... !! Dont know ke Onu ko Nupur mein aisa kya dikha k who apni Beautifyl wife ko .... I really hope that Anu realise that Taani is the only one for him !
haan yaar even i was wondering...what he saw in this nupur.....when actually his wife is so beautiful......i can't see any breaking his own wife taani heart......its painful....but taani was looking exteremely gorgeous today.....couldn't get my eyes from her....anu please go back to your beautiful wife....please don't betray your marriage.....your wife loves you so much
Btw, Anu and Robi were also looooking very Handsome!
both hunks will exteremely handsome and dashing.....

mimz7 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
Anu was soo dashingly HOTT!!!!!!!! in the dhoti buh Taani alsoo soo beautiful in bengali saree wit her make-up done n everything
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: mihali7

Anu was soo dashingly HOTT!!!!!!!! in the dhoti buh Taani alsoo soo beautiful in bengali saree wit her make-up done n everything

anu-robi were totally hot....very handsome and dashing....
and taani looks extremely beautiful in her bengali....how can anu break his beautiful wife heart into pieces
SheVi4life thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
taani was looking like a cute nd decent bengali girl..very pretty..nd onu nd robby..omg i was soooo happy when robby came down i was like awwwww he looks soooooo cute nd i thot damn harshus oin to be wearing a dhoti too..nd harshad robby were looking awesome...taani nd onu made such a cute bengali couple today..
Tani91 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I so agree Mages...I was going to post a topic on that

HC and RT looked yummy today but for me the show stealer was Anu for sure.....she looks stunning in that sari...and I loved that they applied make up to her eyes...I hope they stick with this look for her from now on....she seriously was a stunneršŸ˜ and her beautiful smile just made it a thousand times better😳

I wish they had a scene where Onu would just stare at her for a couple of secondsšŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜

gosh my girl crush is just getting bigger on Anupriya now.....I love her...she is so cute😳
Edited by Tani91 - 15 years ago
favjassi thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yap taani was looking cute but anu was more cuter and cutest than her and his mom anounced his engagement with tani and he is shoced is anu going to revel tommmorrow that he he is intrested and in luv with nupur?😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔
Miracle_leo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
taani is looking so beautiful n decent bangali girl,omg harshad is looking handsome in dhoti what a beautiful couple.
sitakshii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
yeah
i too loved anupriya in that bengali red saree
loved the golden border of her saree & the way she wrapped saree so gracefully
anupriya was so sweet,simple ,elegant ,gorgeous
& i am happy that she is not going for those big big blingy jewellery
she is really a super decent beauty
loving her so much as taani !!!