Kishore In Todays Episode

thornewood9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
OH I LOVE this Man😃
Loved his confidence when he told Baji today would be a shubh morning!
Then I loved how he made fun of Kala with the Karwa Chauth thing👏
And loved how he was sharing glances with Baji all the way through!
Im telling you these two are the Cupids for TaSha!
Sundar didnt look so pleased about the Baji-Kishore Jodi😡
Kishore looked quite dashing today😃

Aisha xxx😉

67370 thumbnail
Aish, you already watched the epi .. and I cannot for next 7 hrs atleast 😭
-Rema- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: thornewood9

OH I LOVE this Man😃
Loved his confidence when he told Baji today would be a shubh morning!
Then I loved how he made fun of Kala with the Karwa Chauth thing👏
And loved how he was sharing glances with Baji all the way through!
Im telling you these two are the Cupids for TaSha!
Sundar didnt look so pleased about the Baji-Kishore Jodi😡
Kishore looked quite dashing today😃

Aisha xxx😉

yeh he was luking dashing 2day bcz he cme frm Excel college 🤣 i mean he was in MJHT in yesterdays episode.
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Dutta Naku ka ho gaya so now Baji and Kishore are doing "aankhon mein aankhen dalna...bina bole hi bahut kuch bol dalna". 🤣
And I am not surprised that Suds is not pleased. After Dutta he was going to try his luck with Kishore but Baji already made the first move. 👏
thornewood9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

Dutta Naku ka ho gaya so now Baji and Kishore are doing "aankhon mein aankhen dalna...bina bole hi bahut kuch bol dalna". 🤣
And I am not surprised that Suds is not pleased. After Dutta he was going to try his luck with Kishore but Baji already made the first move. 👏

I loved how Baji hinted that he was looking for Naku! Looking to see if his Bhao's morning would be shubh! Vah! And Kishore understood!👏😳
I love these guys!
And to hell with Sundar!
*Aisha Throws Chappal at Sundar*
*Aisha Gazes Adoringly at Baji and Kishore*

By the way what was that about? Dutta is fasting? Because of Naku???

Aisha xxx😍
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: thornewood9

I loved how Baji hinted that he was looking for Naku! Looking to see if his Bhao's morning would be shubh! Vah! And Kishore understood!👏😳
I love these guys!
And to hell with Sundar!
*Aisha Throws Chappal at Sundar*
*Aisha Gazes Adoringly at Baji and Kishore*

By the way what was that about? Dutta is fasting? Because of Naku???

Aisha xxx😍

Oh is he really fasting? I thought Baji is kidding.
thornewood9 thumbnail
No I think he's really fasting!
Is he?!
And if he is then YES!
They can feed each other! WHOOO!

Aisha xxx😉
mariescott14 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
u bet
both baji and kishore were adorable 2day
fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Kishore and Baaji are TaSha's cheerleading team. When Baaji was anti-Naku, Kishore stepped in as substitute to give her pep talks and now Baaji has seen sense he is back to lifting his vahini's spirit.

I love Kishore's taunt to Kala about Karva Chauth. He is so witty even Dutta felt haan yaar Kala does love me a lil too much! 😉
thornewood9 thumbnail
Ooooh! How ADORABLE was Kishore TODAY???
(1st September episode Girls!)

The way he was enjoying Dutta's impending Proposal! And the Eye Talk with Baji!
VAH!
LOVED IT!
He is such a TaSha Fan!

Aisha xxx🥳