Ridhima-Mera maqsad, meri manzil, MERI BEHEN!

IloveARLove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
So Finally Ridhima Di gets a more clearer Definition...MERI BEHEN..
WEn Shilpa entered DMG, as much upset as I was as an AR fan, I also loved teh darker side of her story..
For me, Shilpa's character is more intriguing than her chemistry with KSG..
They unbelievable rock together...and she proved it even during the RIdhima days...but I never look forward to Arsh scene simply becoz I adore AR relation more than Arsh relation...

But my topic is not about the Arsh fever...or the AR fever...😳

Its about the Shilpa's dark, inriguing Manzil and her Maqsad of joining SAnjeevani..
she has always had tis picture in her hand...and as the story progresses, so does the inquisitiveness inside me as to who those 2 lil girls are and with whom....

Option 1: Angie and Ridhima with the parents Shanky and Padma...: Well, in that case, wat is it doing in Shilpa's hands..and how does Shilpa have the childhood pics of Angie and RIdhima in it?😲...is teh father of Shilpa, Sister Padma's ex...who has stocked Padma to the extent of clicking the childhod pics of Anjie and Ridhima with shankie Paddy..(to not retype this, let me call this pic SPAR (shanky, Paddy, Angie and Ridhima)...So firstly, wen Anjie Ridzy were so little, did SP share a chemistry so gr8 that tehy clicked the famous SPAR pic...😲aint that a point to ponder at..as much as I am aware, SP were just colleagues till they turned into wat they are today after Angie and ridzy grew up and DMG 1 happened...So how did that pose come up firstly...so I think its not SPAR in the pic...

Option 2: I am sure the guy is Shanky...not sure about the woman (cud be Padma or Shanky's 1st wife) and the two girls being Shilpa and Ridhima..
well well..thats the most confusing pose one cud come up during the childhood days of Shilpa RIdhima...(Shiri)...well if SHiri ever met during their childhood, how did they end up posing for sucha family reunion pic..who is the woman in the pic..Shanky with padma...Shanky with Angie's mom or SHanky with SHilpa's Mom???😲ya..cud be Shanky had another relation with a 3rd lady...and Shanky on his vacation to meet that 3rd lady might have taken lil ridzy along..ye tumhari ONE more MOM hai BETA..and ye tumhari sister..pointing at Shilpa./...but uh..still, posing for a family potrait shd have been the last thing in their mind...hai na//.😆😉

Option 3: The guy is not shanky...the lady is not Sister Padma..the girls are neither Shilpa, nor Ridzy nor Angie...
hahahaha..in that case, wonder wat makes Shilpa roam around and keep taking about Manzils and Maqsads....😲😆

So kya hai is photo ka raaz...only time shall tell how they shall fit in teh photo in this ever changing story called DMG...i just hope we remain sane till then!!!

Do tell me your views about the famous Pic SHilpa holds in her hand!

Love,
Pri

IloveARLove thumbnail
[Thanks Rose Girl..ANnie..and Harsha...but gimme your views dears...
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
This Riddhima is so lucky.....rashk aaraha hai is par... everybody wants her though in different ways but she is in so much demand..... Shilpa was really cute today..... innocence at its peak!
IloveARLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahi0809

This Riddhima is so lucky.....rashk aaraha hai is par... everybody wants her though in different ways but she is in so much demand..... Shilpa was really cute today..... innocence at its peak!

I cudnt agree less...wonder wat she has done that such gorgeous people do nothing but keep thinking abt her...Ridhima is surely lucky...😆
_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
gr8 post....
but i hate this... i cnt believe cvs made them sisters... how disgusting a guy is going to be romancing his ex fiance's sister🤢🤢🤢.....
they shouldnt have been sister.....
TazzyA thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Great post yaar, i completely agree, shilpa character is a mystery one that will be very enjoyable to watch as it unravels, sach main she brings a whole new twist to DMG. Great topic hunny, loved it 😊xx
MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Riddhima Shilpa sister equation will make it a bit awkward for ArSh,if they happen..I dunno why i have this feeling that Shilpa will come to know about AR before Riddhima comes to know about her relationship with Shilpa..and then shilpa may backout knowing that Armaan is the lover she fantasised after reading that diary and Riddhima is the girl in the story..she may then try to find out how they got separated.....and then all the possibilities of her playing the cupid for the sake of her sister and her lost love..as an AR fan im hoping for this track..
Edited by basuvaishali - 15 years ago
rmitra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I agree with you TM about KaSh chemistry; They are aweosme together.
Really want to know about Shilpa's past.
Just a question whose picture is that
Dr. Shashank & Padma, Anji & Ridz becoz technically Padma cannot be with Ridz when she was that young?
Dr. Shashank & Smriti, Anji & Ridz.?
Dr. Shashank & Padma, Ridz & shilpa?
RidziPiaJazSimi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
well so awsum post

but da situati0n is s0 much cnfusing...like before remeber UV nd her bro............we supposed dat would be ammy but no.... lol
lets see wats da stry..........btw cvs always mix masala karty han which we cant never understand 😆
musenartist thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
But how many wives does Dr Shashank have? 😲