SRKLuvr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ichha getting justice can mean in alot of ways...I think they mean justice by her revelation. we know she aint getting veer...cos tapu is getting pregnant
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: 49erFan

I just saw ur reply, u know I truly admire his honesty he is not fake at all. When a person admits about their struggle in life and don't forget their roots, that says alot about them.

true... i completely agree with you....we all are proud to be a fan of such honest person....he was so honest and genuine....those CVs jerk really lost a talented actor in form of bhaiya
Arre he was toooooo cute when he mentioned his GF. I wish him all the best in life, hopefully we get to know who she is! 😳😳😳
all in blushes when his real life love mentioned....and when he says i love you so much ichcha for his reel life love...he was so passionate.....uff no words to describe this man's expression...its just cannot define at all....yup hopefully we will get to know who she is when he gets married...right now there is still time for my bhabhiyan to tackle himšŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†...bechariyan all in state of shock...😭😭😭.....i knew this fact a very long time....šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†...he was smiling...smiling...smiling....he really love Vansh Singh Bundela Alot....

rashi85 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
arey everyone only blackmails tappu thats it nobody does nething
like barking dogs!!!!!! šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Did u see when his eyes got watery too..........I loved it!!!!😳😳😳
49erFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

ichha getting justice can mean in alot of ways...I think they mean justice by her revelation. we know she aint getting veer...cos tapu is getting pregnant

How u know Tapu is pregnant, I thought u dont believe in articles from tellycafe!
IisBliss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 49erFan

How u know Tapu is pregnant, I thought u dont believe in articles from tellycafe!

oh dear, its all a matter of convenience šŸ˜† šŸ˜† ....
and so what if tappu getts preggy; fatwa thodi hai ;
u know what, i got to know that tappu will die during her delivery so iccha-veer will get married
49erFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: IisBliss

oh dear, its all a matter of convenience šŸ˜† šŸ˜† ....
and so what if tappu getts preggy; fatwa thodi hai ;
u know what, i got to know that tappu will die during her delivery so iccha-veer will get married

Arre before that she will have a miscarriage and then will be dumped again by Veer! šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†