6th Aug Uttaran WU:Veer slaps Tappu BUT..

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

veil_of_roses thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanx dear after a long period i saw 1st 10 min of d show... 😊 😊
but m still in tras 1st maneet jodha-akbar moment & this slap....... 😳 ❤️ ❤️ 🥳 😍 muhhaaa!!!!!!!
Edited by gargi.shah - 15 years ago
SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oh god i knew this sid would make tapu do the wrong thing!😡
shivani003 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Tapu's crime list:

• attempted murder
  • murder
  • future robbery
  • rapist

Those r the only ones I can think of

SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivani003

Tapu's crime list:

• attempted murder
  • murder
  • future robbery
  • rapist

Those r the only ones I can think of

tapu's only crime is conspiracy to commit murder. she has not murdered Vansh and whatever the serial or Sid might say but without a mens rea there cant be a case and even if there is its a clear case of self defence due to the fact that vansh was pointing the gun at her head. Future robbery...yes I knew she would be forced to commit another crime to get this money. And quite clearly she is NOT a rapist whatever u guys may think.😊
PutijaChalhov thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
Thanks Jyoti for the update. Loved Masooms dialogue about Khusat Nani😆
BayAreaGuru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Thanks Jo
I liked d update title 😉😆
sweetgal2001 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

tapu's only crime is conspiracy to commit murder. she has not murdered Vansh and whatever the serial or Sid might say but without a mens rea there cant be a case and even if there is its a clear case of self defence due to the fact that vansh was pointing the gun at her head. Future robbery...yes I knew she would be forced to commit another crime to get this money. And quite clearly she is NOT a rapist whatever u guys may think.😊

she has not done anything
she is newly borned baby
bechari she is 🤣
old_charm thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shyams

Thanks Jo

I liked d update title 😉😆

ya i too like it & thnks to jyoti for the wonderful update

cjs369 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the update jyoti....😊

as expected it turned out to be a dream...but as long as it lasted it was a pleasure to watch taps at the recieving end...specially the zor ka chata that veer gave her....👏.

Mai..😡....iska kya karen....chalo chod dete hain ye soch kar bete ke gam main pagala gayi hai...

Mahsoom v/s taps will be fun to watch...i am waiting to see the battle between these two....
though taps is a seasoned opponent we cannot underestimate our new entry...the match between the two will definitely be interesting😉
Edited by cjs369 - 15 years ago