Telly_Addict thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sajnie

thx a lot for the update, am damn sure Rashi will humiliate Gopi in front of kinjal's in law. This time am afraid, Gopi might not be saved from the devil.😭

i know dear...rashi kabhi nahi sudhar sakti...but hope tomorrow Koki will save Gopi...
Telly_Addict thumbnail

Originally posted by: pesi11

tnx for the quick update dear..but no precap 😭.

i am sure koki will be thr in support of gopi if rashi do something infront of kinjal's in laws.
i guess rashi is not dare enough to do infront of koki.😃

my pleasure dear....and ya no precap always makes me angryyyyyyyyyyyy so much...
m hoping the same Koki will be the one who will save Gopi in front of Kinjal's in-laws...

Rashi...lol...koki ke saamne to uski aawaz nahi nikalti...kya karegi wo...
bharat9 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -tellyaddict-

it means all in vain.....back to square one sort of...

thanks.
hmm...which language is tht??
Telly_Addict thumbnail

Originally posted by: bharat9

thanks.
hmm...which language is tht??

its Avdhi i think so.....
but i'll confrim it and will tell u tomoro..
prikiashi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thank u sadhli for lovely update..... i was out so miss the epi but seems like i didnt miss anything...... now missing Aham..... let me see if he is online haha
bharat9 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prikiashi

thank u sadhli for lovely update..... i was out so miss the epi but seems like i didnt miss anything...... now missing Aham..... let me see if he is online haha

ashi did u manage to speak to ahem after ur online and tel conversation?
surfgal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
when is this serial going to either change track or get taken off such that we see better stuff
prikiashi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bharat9

ashi did u manage to speak to ahem after ur online and tel conversation?

aaj baat karungi Rimi.... yday I was out all day long with family 😊 ...