Tanyaz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Tulsey

Tanya, I am so happy for you. BTW what did you mean "my husband from Behrain" sounded like you have more....LOL

😆😆 Oh yaar , I didn't mean it that way . It's just that we decided ( mainly for our boys ) to have a Canadian citizenship so I came here to Canada . I live here with the boys and my fatherand h is in Bahrain .
He has a really nice job there and now even has his now his own company now so he lives there ..
Nahi yaar, one is more than enough ....😆
Tanyaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tulsey

Tanya your hubby must have seen the plan right?

You can settle with him first and then
tell us more about his reaction....
Is it still very hot in your part of the world? I mean weather wise😉

yes he did but Tulsey heis the kind of person who leaves anything to do on the domestic front totally on me . He just saw it once and was like ....yeah that looks good ...
Bas , I knew then that all the plan didn't really sink in and that he is leaving this all to me .
To his credit I have to saythat I only called him once when saw this house and asked him ' Can I buy it ? and he immediately said ' Of course , go ahead ...' .
And we are not also terribly rich or something like that ...
He was very sweet that way ..
he loved the house and was extremely extremely happy ....the boys ar also in a lovely mood after they saw their dad yesterday .
Now there will be a big get together in my house for the World Cup Final ...
Tanyaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: toothbrush13

Aww, well isn't that a pleasant suprise, that is so sweet! So are you all settled in now in your new home is there still more work left?

Thank You TB,I am ll settled now . Decoration and all that will go on but I don't wan t to decorate too much also . I like the uncluttered open look ....
..Sonii.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Hey Tulsey . Had a busy day today .Someone rang my door bell in the afternoon...turned out to be my husband from Bahrain ....he gave me a surprise .

He saw his new house for the first time , hadn't even seen pictures .
So Archu was not the only one who got surprised today ....😆

Heyy Tanya di what a cute surprise....
You all must be very happy and excited 😃
Tanyaz thumbnail
Thanks, I am very happy ...😊
Tanyaz thumbnail
GM, I like Manav's new friend . He gave him such a good advice that he should not always keep quiet but should fight for his rights...
For the first time we got to know that Manav is such a fantastic skilled mechanic and thahe is a valuable asset to his company . His friend made him feel confident of himself and to go ask for half a day off ..
Edited by Tanyaz - 15 years ago
LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hai Tanya Di. My vote goes to Dharmesh and vaishu. They were good.Even it looked rushed and keeping aside all logical reasons(how could they cancel their wedding at last minute..),It was nice to see and entertaining and they Looked cute. And I think only DharShu are the one in K's family, who love each other even before marriage and marrying happily,so atleat expecting from them to be a normal couple and have a good comfort level from start.

Typical aai-baba scene(similar to previous ones).Nothing much to
comment.

ARMAN Scene😍. It was too good even after what has happened so far.Kudos to ARMAN/Sushita. And yes as you said Di,Manav was too good and expressions of him denotes thats(or to me it seems that), he is not married to shravani and Expecting so And waiting for this
wonderful pair(ARMAN) to reunite soon. enough is enough.

And that new guy introduced yesterday,yes he seems to be villian or the one who is going bring back ARMAN together. As you all said, in either way,whether he gives troubles to manav and archu come to manav's rescue which in turn made that guy give troubles to archu and finally our mannu fighting back for archu. or first he troubles archu and manav come to rescue, I am happy that something will happen in ARMAN favour.

Precap also denote that dharmesh has giving to job to archu there,due to a reason(manav being there).we will see what it is today.And are these jeeju's trying to do some good for archu.

LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@Tanya Di: Yes his friend seem to be a sensible one.
And Di, just now read about the surprise you got. so sweet of jeeju and hope you had a great time.Happy for you.😊.

@Guari Di. Totally agree with you di on ARMAN's magic and dharmesh. ARMAN rocks(even now). Oh what a wonderful couple they are. still they are able to impress us. Thats why so angry😡 at the CV's for ruining them.Please reunite them soon in a sensible way CV's and show them as a normal couple with great level of comfort(actually they are comfort with each other but you dont show that and always show them in miseries).

And yes comment on archu's position: It was illogical but to see her in that position I am happy.(think it has more years or she is Qualified).Dont we wish to See archu in such a position.Enjoy archu being the boss and of course boss of manav too😊. even manav was so happy on seeing her at that position.
Edited by umayal - 15 years ago