vishmewell thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Neha.. dont worry about the ideology yaar... khataara scooter aur Suhana's daaku dressing ka maza lo 🤣🤣🤣
XSilentPrayersX thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vishmewell

The character is so real yaar... 🤣🤣🤣 why only you/ koyi bhi ladki halmet Ishaan ki sar pe phatak thi... 🤣 Ishaan was funnily non-sense today... 🤣he and his khatara scooter..🤣

For Suhana to even sit on that scooter and not call it Khatara proves she loves him so much yaar... 🤣🤣🤣 lekin bechari ko ehsaas nahi hua... 🤣🤣🤣 Elesh tussi great ho!!! Suhana ne sach much Ishaan ko bina kahe 100 baar kehdiya I Love You just by sitting on the scooter dressed like a daaku and had a fu ride on the khataara that staled 4 times before she dumped Ishaan.. 🤣🤣🤣

So true 🤣.....I had a stomach ache due to ROFing while watching that part when eshaan was dressing her like a daakhu 🤣🤣.......Yeah she is in love but dont know it "smacks on her head"🤣
chan.barbie thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hav patience...thingsa will b fyn soon.....
Angelic_A thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I think after seeing the precap that she has realized that she made a mistake by leaving Ishaan all alone.. If you look at her face when Rajini questions her you can tell that she does feel guilty.
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
sometimes ishaan's family also go a bit overboard with their jokes... ishaan loves his scooter , and he wants to save every penny tht he earns for his family...if he sells his scooter and buys another vehicle then everyone will be happy but they will again get a chance to taunt suhana that all this is being done for her...their husbands will not agree to buy luxeries for them...i think more than ishaan's scooter ride, suhana was hurt with their jokes..their jokes made her feel more inferior...if suhana was not trying to adjust, she wouldn't have agreed to go with ishaan in the first place...but yes, she should have at least told ishaan tht she's leaving..
Edited by _charu_ - 15 years ago
Armu4eva thumbnail
Guys.......m i the only one wit a different opinion today...😕 Plz dun take out ur sandals..n belans to hit...me.....but....honestly..i din find anything shocking or surprising in Suhanas reaction of leaving Ishaan stranded today.....
For starters...while leaving home...when Ishu said..that they are going on his Adam ka Zamana wala Scooter...Suhana made her displeasure known....!! She told that they shld get a taxi...but Ishu din listen....n she complied wit Ishaans wish...!! That the scooter stopped midway....not once but....thrice earlier...before Suhana lost her patience n dashed off...
I would wanna say that the act was as usual..RASH, impulsive and typical Suhana-ish.... something that wuld not annoy Ishaan...only motivate him to get something better for Suhana.......
As for the R&D hotel incident...that was an act of Suhanas own creation..single handedly..she invited the bhabhis...she ditched them..n she chose to not even acknowledge her fault in that...so in that case she surely deserves the cold shoulder from th bhabhis..but in Ishus case...i wuldn wanna have anything that serious a reaction...coz it was as usual...foolish n funny...😆 Suhana-ishtyle
430105 thumbnail
I partly agree Neha. Earlier I found Suhaana immature, and felt bad for her when Rajni and Disha were behaving that way. But what she did to Ishaan was slightly insensitive on her side. But well, she is immature. I know it's no excuse for her to behave like that, but sometimes you feel that your pain is so big, that you fail to notice others' inconvenience and pain. Suhaana is going through a tough phase of her life. She knows she likes being with this family, despite the shortcomings, but one part of her thinks its NOT right to like being with the family, and still wants to blame her father for marrying her off to the wrong guy. It's going to take LOADS of efforts to make Suhana realize that she indeed likes being with the family, and moreover Ishaan. But yes, I hope Ishaan says something to her that can get her to realize that. I know if it's got to be anyone, it has got to be Ishaan.
111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Suhaana has started accepting the family and ishaan but she is still in the denial mode which is the cause of her anger and frustration.
Anurulz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nehlove

I am unable to understand her character..... I just posted this in another topic... If Sanjana's car broke down in the middle of the road, would she just cab it and storm off leaving her in the middle of nowhere???

And to top it off she then blames her dad for marrying her off with someone who doesn't have a car... I mean you are here now atleast TRY to adjust... everyone is not your servant.

well i would like to say one thing,its not fair to say suhana has not tried to adjust..after the culture shock she had gotten when she first came into the house,she has changed tremendously..the bathroom door dint have a lock for crying out loud..