Ash95 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Ranbir was great today. He was very sportive through out. He made every one feel special.

whatsername thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
On the 7th day, God made Ranbir kapoor and it was gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

he is fantastic, mindblowing, out of this world

brillinat entertainer, actor, personality and loooks

i havn't seen any one this good loooking in my life ❤️

lol hehehe
Edited by Sunita182 - 15 years ago
xobile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeah Ranbir was just too good today! He was a great sport, respectful and entertaining!

You can see he showbiz in him - it's as if showbiz is in Kapoor blood! HE dance so effortlessly!

bloodline thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Ranbir was awesome today....simply awsome! I liked him before, but after today's episode....i've started loving him!!
the way he sang, the way he danced with Bhoomi, talked to everyone....just made me go all "awwwwwwwwwwww" over him!!! =)

the way he danced with Bhoomi...OMG i dont even wanna start it, if i start describing that dance, i'd write probably end up writing 10 pages essay!!

But the way he bent down on his knees and asked for her hand to dance....the way he twirled her around.......hayyyyeee!😍
I so wanted to be in Bhoomi's place at that moment!
and as the topic starter pointed out, he made everyone feel so special!

He is sooo down to earth.... like no kidding! seriously, he is just so humble, he doesnt have any starry attitude!
I completly adore him....he is chooo chooo choooooooo chweet! <3

Edited by bloodline - 15 years ago
debayon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Ranbir was very good, kind and considerate and funny to with his shers(which were much better than AM's) etc.. Liked him better than the others yesterday👏

somone999 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Loved his dance, loved his humbleness and loved the way he interacted with the contestants. 😊

A very decent human being. Really appreciate him a lot. In fact, not many people observe that, but it is a fact that Ranbir is a really really good dancer, equal to Hrithik and Shahid.

The Episode really brightened up with his sheer presence. Fantastic!
Quirky thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
just loved him.....RK u rock!!! Adorable! Modest! Sweet! Charming! Cute! Hayeeeeeeee I have seen the epi so many times now all for him❤️
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: xobile

Yeah Ranbir was just too good today! He was a great sport, respectful and entertaining!

You can see he showbiz in him - it's as if showbiz is in Kapoor blood! HE dance so effortlessly!

yeap kapoor blood is full of energy u know. 😆
xobile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZoobiDoobi

yeap kapoor blood is full of energy u know. 😆

Aapne bhi Kapoor-on ka khoon choosa hai kya?? 😆
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Ranbir is awesome, i loved his presence on the show and the way he was singing/dancing to his dad's songs.
Truly a star in my point of view.
love kapoors