hi guys,
Ive recently joined 2 this and hope to make friends with new people, also that im a big fan of rahil i thnk his georgeous. neways hope to meet and make new friends hope u can fit me in with u guys.
nadz xxx
Page
of
1hi guys,
Ive recently joined 2 this and hope to make friends with new people, also that im a big fan of rahil i thnk his georgeous. neways hope to meet and make new friends hope u can fit me in with u guys.
nadz xxx
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group A, M 27: India vs Pak at Colombo🏏
The Great Gen3 Rant
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M 26: USA vs NAM at Chennai🏏
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
Hey Nadimah,
Welcome to I-F!😃
Hope you have a good time here!😛
Take Care,😊
Jasleen
hi nadimah
can i be your friend??
nadz....u gt the same nickname as ma bro....take the AH away frm ur name n its my bros name....coincidence?....sry jus felt lyk sayin tht im abit crazy😆
welcum 2 IF nadz!!!Have fun!