a accident or incident can do magic

sayhi2nimi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i think nothing less than a mischap with simi ,like the precap shown she goes behind him and thinking about this she walking or road (like other serials do every time if the leading lady is hurt or sad walks on road alone) any mischap occurs , and till evening she doesnot returns home .every body worried ,abhi go to search her finds her in hospital ,99% of patch up chances.
or a incident like simi does something emotionaly or telling him if u would have killed bhalla what iam going to do with out u. where she needs abhi the most would do the patch up or simi should try to hurt herself like abhi did to prove his love,might be this can do.nothing less than this would do the magic.

Dhabu89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Nimi good suggestions for patch up...But......The problem is Abhi does not need to do anything....Including finding her in a hospital and confessing love or whatever.....BEEN THERE DONE THAT....What we need is for Simi to get of her high horse and come back down to earth and actually say SORRY to Abhi! I think Abhi deserves that much! Using that one word to her own husband is not going to kill her!!!😡
Rumi007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Nothing can do a magic friends.After mental torture of few days of weeks they will unite and be happy.Till then we have tolerate this.😡

Ham sabko hajmola chahiye ye sab bardaast karne ke liye.😆

Edited by rumi005 - 15 years ago
sayhi2nimi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SimBhi2

Nimi good suggestions for patch up...But......The problem is Abhi does not need to do anything....Including finding her in a hospital and confessing love or whatever.....BEEN THERE DONE THAT....What we need is for Simi to get of her high horse and come back down to earth and actually say SORRY to Abhi! I think Abhi deserves that much! Using that one word to her own husband is not going to kill her!!!😡

s true but ,i dont think abhi will take sorry anymore bcoz at the time of issue itself she told the sorry but it didn't work,he had said very clealy that what ever u did was ur wish and what ever i am going to do is mine,and those words from bhalla that i did not come to u r wife but she came to me ,and she should have married a man like me not a kid like u .any person will be hurt by these words if its man or 22 old youth, it only senses him that he is not capable of taking care of his wife and her diginity.hope cv think something good for their patch up.
ssree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I feel its better that they talk and sort it out rather than someone or she meeting wi.th an accident ot having an incident
gaayika thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
talking only is not going to help either , she had said sorry for other incidents that she had called him bacchha etc and they would patch up .. but this incident has shattered his trust , she will need to do come up with something big this time around. she has to gain his trust . am still trying to think what specifically she could do to bring him back to her ..she has never had to do this before as he would always be the one doing this manaofying .... Its her turn now . Maybe the SMS like she had sent before , a note in his briefcase , a confession on his pillow something ...
pageant101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ssree

I feel its better that they talk and sort it out rather than someone or she meeting wi.th an accident ot having an incident

THESE TWO need to talk but for that again HER HIGHNESS has to say sorry and there is no if and buts about it ..SIMI ji just say it out and that should bring the temp. a bit towards the cooler side....and you will find his benevolence and compassion miraculously shown on his face.....😃
for starter and then they can talk all they want........
Edited by SaNiCo - 15 years ago
ramas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SaNiCo

THESE TWO need to talk but for that again HER HIGHNESS has to say sorry and there is no if and buts about it ..SIMI ji just say it out and that should bring the temp. a bit towards the cooler side....and you will find his benevolence and compassion miraculously shown on his face.....😃
for starter and then they can talk all they want........

hope this comes soon as we are waiting at the moment enough damage is done. I hope it does not worsen the bitter end.
I remember abhi saying rishate tut bhi sakte hai.
The longer it delays the worst it will be.
Also I remember abhi saying I know I cannot be happier without an you cn not be happier without me. But if we are unhapy together then waht is the meaning of being together. It ws dialgue used after rS opnened his shop with Abhi's help.
pageant101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramas

hope this comes soon as we are waiting at the moment enough damage is done. I hope it does not worsen the bitter end.

I remember abhi saying rishate tut bhi sakte hai.
The longer it delays the worst it will be.
Also I remember abhi saying I know I cannot be happier without an you cn not be happier without me. But if we are unhapy together then waht is the meaning of being together. It ws dialgue used after rS opnened his shop with Abhi's help.

Another indignant and pressing subject here for me

WHY CAN'T ANYONE OF THEM OPEN THAT 🤬SHOP!!!

Laila2009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nimi2b4u

s true but ,i dont think abhi will take sorry anymore bcoz at the time of issue itself she told the sorry but it didn't work,he had said very clealy that what ever u did was ur wish and what ever i am going to do is mine,and those words from bhalla that i did not come to u r wife but she came to me ,and she should have married a man like me not a kid like u .any person will be hurt by these words if its man or 22 old youth, it only senses him that he is not capable of taking care of his wife and her diginity.hope cv think something good for their patch up.

The fact that Simi was not honest with Abhi is the reason he should not have been happy but not that fact that RB should have been the man she married. If you watch the show from the beginning she was never interested in Bhalla. However, the CVs are ready to change the storyline and forget what happened, and will present the story as if RB was Simi's suitor and as someone who is the local hotshot in the area whose attentions would be considered as something to be flattered by!
Edited by Laila2009 - 15 years ago