debayon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gypsy4444

lolaxx dat girl harshita was crazy . . . she didnt wanna budge from the room . . i liked the way salim sweet talked her and took her out .and she said tum log accha cheez ko kho rahe ho . . sumthin on those lines 🥱. Yaar, she was mentally unstable.

Best shocking moment of the day was when Jeli sang mann saath samandar dol gaya 😆 Jeli, that's the name! Thanks dude. Although I did like his singing....why is it shocking?

Touching Moments were when The guy workin in d coal mine and the other guy who had stayed on the pavement got a chance to go to mumbai
.True

simi_1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
oh my gosh am just watching todays episode and this guy singing mere kayalon ke mallika is so so hillarious, am almost falling of the chair🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
am throughly loving these 3 judges
Loved the first girl sent by emon Swagata she was the best for me today, hoping to see more of her
wish we could have heard more of the all the other contestants who were selected
Edited by simi_1 - 15 years ago
Angel-likeDevil thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Debayon, thanks for sharing the videos.. and yeaaa.. she looks quite mentally unstable.. 😕 She looked promising... but, ohh my.. her singing!! I feel bad for the poor girl.. 😒 I didn't like the way Salim told that he'd be talking to the lady and didn't(well, it atleast looked like it) .. May God bless her..