desicrowd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
DID has always drawn comparisons between the two seasons. After seeing the finale I am really in awe with the attitude of all the top 4 contestants...All four were so friendly and not at all competitive.. makes me wonder what were we as members doing on IF haha... When Binny's name was announced, she took it so sportingly and was cheerful, same with Puneet, he accepted it so sportingly... While Shakti and Terence's happiness teared me up ...I too felt a lil sad for Dharmesh who stood there with a small smile on his face...But I have to give it to these contestants who were very matured and didn't cry and were not competitive at all... I wish all them and all teh remaining contestants a very happy future...especially to my two favs Kruti and Ammu...Hope contestants from DID 1 and II rock LM...

yipee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
oh yes all the 4 r very matured and positive folks...infact this is the one thing i liked really this time that all the contestants genuinely had only "healthy" competition...my issue was only with the master anyways no point in getting into all that...
but anyways all the best to everyone and hope they all achieve great success in life coz they deserve it
jeffmish thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yes, I too felt sad for Dharmesh....its always that the 1st runnersup never gets limelight during finals.
no feelings for Geeta, but it felt like Dharmesh was used. great attitude by the runnersup thou.
:)
Angel-likeDevil thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
DC.. to be honest, I felt bad for Dharmesh.. he was just standing still.. looking 'round.. 😔 He should have been some attention and should have been given a chance to speak something as in to show his gratitude and all..
I wish him all the luck at his life and with the Little Masters.. Binny and Puneet took the result in a positive way, which I liked the most 'bout 'em... wish Dharmesh was also given a chance to talk something.. 😒
I'm glad for Shakti and Terence.. well-deserved title.. and I wish good luck with her life too.. 👍🏼
Good luck to all the contestants.. 😳
devashree_h thumbnail
Did you see how Kruti and Vandu were jumping when Shakti won?? Awesome contestants.
Anjaani_Dastaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
awww =) this season people really respect one a another so much =) thats so admirable
-Sneha thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I loved Punit and Binny's attitude when there names were announced. If I've ever loved Binny more than today, I can't remember. The girl was awesome! So was Punit!! I loved how he mentioned Terence, but gave most importance to Remo! Loved the guy's speech.

I really think it's something they almost already knew though, that's why the attitude. Season 1 on the other hand, you really, really could not know, at least for the Top 3. 😉 And then, it was really still a new concept and show! Now, they're like almost used to everything, and so are we!
desicrowd thumbnail
Yeah ALD, I think Dharmesh deserved to have been given some time to talk, he totally stood there... even Binny and Puneet got something...Mithunduh shud have made him come forward...as for Geeta no comments...Yeah she must have felt bad but seriously no comments on her...
Angel-likeDevil thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: desicrowd

Yeah ALD, I think Dharmesh deserved to have been given some time to talk, he totally stood there... even Binny and Puneet got something...Mithunduh shud have made him come forward...as for Geeta no comments...Yeah she must have felt bad but seriously no comments on her...

I didn't see Geeta's reaction.. I was only looking at Dharmesh(since he was expected to win), Terence and obviously Shakti... I never felt so bad for Dharmesh.
Binny impressed me a lott today..
desicrowd thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angel-likeDevil

I didn't see Geeta's reaction.. I was only looking at Dharmesh(since he was expected to win), Terence and obviously Shakti... I never felt so bad for Dharmesh.

Binny impressed me a lott today..

Binny impressed us today...a lottt..(Ishu will be proud of her)...I too was only looking at Dharmesh, even if he knew it beforehand, I think just a token of appreciation towards someone who probably got votes for the show, the channel guys shud have appreciated him...but thats how the showbiz works I guess...jab tak kaam hai tab tak naam hai...chalo atleast Dharmesh got a break in this industry, now its upto him how much he makes out of it...