mona05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
Vas could be Satya's mom....double jeopardy for Satyanas...Baap criminal ...Mom Vas...lady love turns out to be step-sis...stress ke maare uska heart fail na ho jaye.
Vasudha need not have been Malik's wife..but she could be Satya's Mom.
hello98 thumbnail
HEART FAIL HO JAEY SATYANAAAAAS KA....YEHI TU HUM CHAHTE HEIN.
silk opal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
what a hypocrite! 😕 he himself is a criminal...yet wants to expose the wrong doings of other people in order to make Nation Beat he best news channel. disgusting! 😕 i hope satya himself finds out that malik is a baddy...wanna see his reaction. vas did not want to ba a mother... and if she is satya' mother, why did she conceive him? 😕
harsy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i still feel vasudha is not satyanas mom.....she cant be....dekhthe hai meri prediction ka anjaam kya hotha hai..... 😕 Rupali always prove me wrong but in some instances she proves me correct....Hoping for the best this time.... 😊
Tomiko thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i really don't know whats gonna happen...by giving one answer they've made a million questions 😕
blah_blah thumbnail
many great answers kajal...and many great answer's

but personally..i would feel realli un-comfortable if vas is satya's mum...as i think likin ure step-sis disgusting....

ew
ew
ew
....and i really dont think this would be the care here.......hopefully not 🤢

no offence 2 any1!! 😃
*Guli* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Its only Satya looking at her in that way!

not Disha!

thank god!
desimam thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: *PunjabiGirl*

i think that vas is also satya mother, i think vas left her first husband and fall in love with satya dad which is mr malik but then something happend. i have feeling disha and satya might turn out to be step brother and sister

yes I feel same way

Miss.Netherland thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: *PunjabiGirl*

i think that vas is also satya mother, i think vas left her first husband and fall in love with satya dad which is mr malik but then something happend. i have feeling disha and satya might turn out to be step brother and sister

Nice thougt ..You could be a writer😃