CELEBRATION🎉 12.1.26
Dhurandhar is the 1st BW film to gross 1000Cr in India
Viral tweet on Priyanka and Nick
Congratulations to Kyunki on finishing 2000 episodes
🏏WPL 2026: Match 5: UPW vs RCBW at Navi Mumbai on 12/01/26🏏
Official Trailer - Mardaani 3 - Rani Mukherjee
🏏WPL 2026: Match 4: DCW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 11/01/26🏏
17 years of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
OK I changed it , I put the petition link up and invited her to view the petitionOriginally posted by: BlessedSexyone
u cant do that, that is seriously invadin someones privacy.......
think of another way of contactin them, like invitin her to join Bhaskar Bharti fan pages and put all ur points across on there.
OK I changed it , I put the petition link up and invited her to view the petition
😆 Thank you :DOriginally posted by: BlessedSexyone
i will also try and help in someway, i will set my 7 month pregnat wife who happens to be an Eijaz fan on her, anyone gives in when my wife angry😆😆😆 seriously though, i have contacts who have contacts who can make sure she will view😉
Originally posted by: BlessedSexyone
u cant do that, that is seriously invadin someones privacy.......
think of another way of contactin them, like invitin her to join Bhaskar Bharti fan pages and put all ur points across on there.
No it's ok , I send her a message too, Im sure she will understandOriginally posted by: ghazal_naz
ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ why did i sent the massegeimmy i am new in FBam i in problem nowðŸ˜ðŸ˜
No it's ok , I send her a message too, Im sure she will understand
Originally posted by: BlessedSexyone
don worry i asked her out on a date next time am in Mumbai😆😆😆😆 kya her profile pic was hot and am tired of Ekta😆😆😆😆😆 she too much for me