Heartbreaking 6th march episode

harry80 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Veer is devastated knowing the truth
Tappu is still playing her tricks on ichha and earning sympathy
heartbreaking episode between veer and his mother.

gunvanthi succeeds in her talk and make veer stay for the wedding and do rituals with TAPPU 😡
..she even convinces veer to be part of the whole Lie game

thats an awesome victory to Tappu ...!

Veer takign shagun to takur house..wow..creatives can play with the people minds so well...

toally heartbreaking ...! I am okay vansh and ichha getting married and run that story thread and i am sure audience will accept it , if they show both veer and iccha matturity levels and being practical..

but for tappu and veer...cv's ..please do not even make any attempts to make that story happen.

I know Love wins over hate , acche logo ke saat hamesha the end mein achha hot hein ...
people badal sakte hein all that ....! but nahi yaar....its hard to change tappu kinda a character positive in reality .....so be practical cv's

aur ek baat ...is serials ka tho kuch barosa nahi hein...its all fictional and story moves according to TRP's in this world of indian TV channel businesss...

shonuu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
but i m amazed over veer,,,why he didnt said to leave for AMERICA?
as he needs it more than before,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Ghuggi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Sid is going to show up and the wedding is going to be called off...something is gotta happen
vijaya_ls thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
sorry to say no hopes this time that anything is going to happen ..
just trp game to create hype and suspense
and in the end it would be vansh-iccha marraige
as last time it was veer-tappu

whoa.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
seemz 2 meh det marraige 'l take place God even 4 a moment can take iccha-vansh bt neva veer-tappu plz dnt bend story 2 det way..!!!
TitansFan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
it was gud help me , i have seen uttaran after ages and all foir this ? but it was worth a episode minus taps face for me