RagVir looked So Cutee..Ranvir's speech was Muah

SaniaKaSidShukl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
okay i know whtever happenin in bidaaai is only disapooiting ussBut i had to sharethis the small speech by Ranvir on stage was so Cute both RagVir looked adorable...haikllah Ranvir was muahhh they loooked soo soo cute 😳😳

SaniaKaSidShukl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

dont u all think that?:s

KinSanj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
sanhu i am just watching ti @tm..
comments thodi der mein post karti hoon 😃
lisasandra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Saniha,I am agree with you.Today ,the way Ranvir hug Ragini and Ranvir gave positive support to Ragini minblowing.Today Ragvir hug was the best part .So natural and innocent.
vishmewell thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lisasandra

Saniha,I am agree with you.Today ,the way Ranvir hug Ragini and Ranvir gave positive support to Ragini minblowing.Today Ragvir hug was the best part .So natural and innocent.

I don't see it as hug between man and wife... I felt it was hugging evil... sry its just my POV...

Viewbie's Note:

Please dont post instigating remarks. This is a topic to appreciate the Ragvir scene. You are welcome to discuss it, but please dont instigate. 😊

-The Bidaai Development Team. 😊
Edited by *Eva* - 15 years ago
lisasandra thumbnail
Ranvir says Ragini that She has to win to give him V -day gift. I like their acting too .100/100/ Do you saniha ,it was amazing bonding .Ranvir realy likes Ragini a lot. He feel her situation.Love Ragvir bonding super.
dharaa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sanhu thanx for opening this *hugs*. First of all, that green room part, that was just awesome. Ranvir's love and his support towards Ragini is truly amazing, nahi? The way he said tumhe apne Ranvir ke liye jeetna hai, was so cute yaar. Then the way he stood at the backstage and wished Ragini, it itself was a moral booster for Ragini. And his speech at the end, can anyone be better than this guy? RagVir were really very cute and these days I am actually enjoying bidaai, spcly cuz of RagVir.
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
you know Shanu....i just wanted to open a similar topic...... RagVeer were just tooooo cute yesterday....his support to his wife... and then the way he tell's her all the best ... and then at the end the beautiful one linear speech.......

Well what ever happened i don't think RagVir where anywhere responsible for that....Well if some one had told at least Ranveer about Mamiji condition than he would have helped out.........even though Ragini is not speaking to someone.... It's her mother who is suffering.... she has full right to know....but if some one just decids to suffer alone than what can Ragini Ranveer do...

I wish Some would have told Ranveer about the actual situation...he would have handled Vasu...but no.. they want to take all the problem on them..then their wish...what can RagVir do for that...hai na

lisasandra thumbnail
Well said dharaa and Anu 👏.I am agree with your comment.
Today Ragvir was awasome.😳.Todays best part Ragvir chemistry.
vishmewell thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vishmewell

I don't see it as hug between man and wife... I felt it was hugging evil... sry its just my POV...

Viewbie's Note:

Please dont post instigating remarks. This is a topic to appreciate the Ragvir scene. You are welcome to discuss it, but please dont instigate. 😊

-The Bidaai Development Team. 😊

VIewbie: Be fair 😊 that hug came at a wrong time, wrong place, wrong cause.... that too when Ragini was being very selfish, and did not even bother to ask Sadhana why she was there at the dance competition. I could only see the actions being hugged not the person. 😊 My POV. All this time we hated Ragini's selfishness, her actions and not the person... After all is this not all about actions? So how is that instigating? If we can bash the Vasu charecter and Kaushi charecter for their actions, why not Ragini as a character. I am still opposing Ravir's action of hugging Ragini in that particular scene. He kissed her before the performance and none of us had problem with that... my POV again... 😊