66567 thumbnail

Originally posted by: debayon

Atif is a molested sheep. Why, even Kumar Sanu sounds better than him. The stray dogs in my neighborhood in India sound better than him.

apni apni pasand hain...πŸ˜‰ you cant force anyone to dislike/like someone the majority likes..πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ. i would rather listen to Atif all day then listen to songs frm the 50s 60s 70s.. πŸ˜†
Edited by Meena1 - 15 years ago
66567 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice

Debu.......the sheep are planning to sue u for such outrageous claims made by u..........they are demanding a public apology......

I am suing Debu for not reporting the molestation to the authorities...😳.. πŸ˜†

Atif is not a sheep..😳
debayon thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

seeee....I told u soooooooπŸ˜†πŸ˜†....humari indian larkiyan deewani hain Atif kee...........πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

arre blue ice ji, these girls are ABCD's, American-born confused Desis. They have no taste in Indian music whatsoever. πŸ˜†
debayon thumbnail

Debu.......the sheep are planning to sue u for such outrageous claims made by u..........they are demanding a public apology......

yum, haven't had mutton kolhapuri in a long time.....I see it coming.
66567 thumbnail

arre blue ice ji, these girls are ABCD's, American-born confused Desis. They have no taste in Indian music whatsoever. πŸ˜†

What is that suppose to mean..πŸ€”.. music is music..😳
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

no they are not.....they are ABD's.....american born Desis.........they are not confused from any angle......come on DebuπŸ˜ƒ.......we had a member on this forum called qwerty....he had coined this term ABD after people objected to his use of ABCD for american Indian kids......πŸ˜ƒ

blue-ice. thumbnail

yum, haven't had mutton kolhapuri in a long time.....I see it coming.

πŸ˜†poor sheep....saari bhag gayi mutton kolhapuri ka naam sun kar..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
πŸ˜†
66567 thumbnail

no they are not.....they are ABD's.....american born Desis.........they are not confused from any angle......come on DebuπŸ˜ƒ.......we had a member on this forum called qwerty....he had coined this term ABD after people objected to his use of ABCD for american Indian kids......πŸ˜ƒ

Thank you...πŸ˜›.. first time i heard that.. its soooooo ANNOYINGGGGGG when ppl use the term ABCD.. i have seeen Indian Born Desi's who are more confused then i am..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
debayon thumbnail

OK OK, my apologies to desis, as compensation, you will receieve a $500 check, mailed by me to you all. πŸ˜†
blue-ice. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meena1

Thank you...πŸ˜›.. first time i heard that.. its soooooo ANNOYINGGGGGG when ppl use the term ABCD.. i have seeen Indian Born Desi's who are more confused then i am..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I understand ur pain...I have two at home myself and they are not confused from any angle....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†