u?

thanx zhun

i will !

-sanam-

439538 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooja_dmg23

heyy sanam.....

awesomeeeee part.. hats off..... great work.. i felt a bit sad for mayur... awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee thanks for the PM.. doo PM me.. again....
pooja

hey poojaa

thanxz yaar!!!!!!!!!!!

every1 feels sad for mayur but dun wrry!!

ur welcome for the pm

will do!😛

-sanam-

439538 thumbnail

Originally posted by: seema.mittal2

heyyyy sanam
it was a really nice update
plzzzzzzz continue soon

n thanx for the pm

hey seema hun

thanxz hun

i'm glad u liked it!

i will soon!

ur welcome

-sanam-

439538 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nihakapoor

Hey Sanam di great part .

Feel really sorry for Nupur .
Lets see whts Ranvijay is upto .
Thanks for the pm and do cont soon .

hey sweetzz

i feel sorri for her too but mayu is there na

now!

hmm ranvijay always makes me cringe😆

ur wlecome and i will

-sanam-

439538 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tehzeeb25

awwwwesome prt

thanxx 4 d pm

thanxz huniii

ur welcome for the pm!

-sanam-

439538 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanju_veni

hey awesoemff
plz add me to ur pm list

thanxz

welcomee to the ff!😳

and sure i will add u soon!

and i'm glad u like it!

-sanam-

aish_punk thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hey sanam..nice parts..sorry for the late comment..
Riddhima is in the hospital..n Armaan feels so bad..Ajay does'nt feel Armaan is right for her..aww y?..Armaan imagines Ridz...n she isnt scared of her dad..tats gud..
Ridz goes into coma..but Armaan knows he can get her back..he plays that tune for her...n she wakes up..yay..
The doc also tells her that Armaan is the right guy for her!
Armaan is convincing Nupur to go to India..but Ridz wants her to stay..aww..
Ajay n Samrat's dad talk on the phone..n Nupur is cmng to India..thats nice..
Ridz is aldready missing her but she has Armaan by her side...always :)..
Nupur came to India..but Samrat is sort of rude to her..he cant tell Gunjan the truth or Nupur...n he's lying to both of them..
SaNu go out..but she feels he does'nt really like her..bt he denies it..
Mayank comes home n is surprised to c Nupur there..wow..n they both bond over ...they realized that both of them are not the same anymore..
RV proposes to her!..is he crazy or what?..Nupur introduces Sam to him..n he's shocked!..
Mayank is checkin out her photos when she comes..n she asks him about love..he gives a pretty gud reply to that..
Mayank is workin when Samrat needs his help..he makes him meet Gunjan..but Mayank is shocked n furious..but hopefully he'll help Samrat..
thnx 4 d PM
update soon
-aish
-Destiny- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Sanam sanam sanam

WOW sweets this part is very well potrayed:)