Originally posted by: v_nikhita18
amazing update....
enjoyed reading it......thanks for the pm......continue soon!
thanxz huni
i'm glad u enjoyed it!!!
ur welcom
i will!
-sanam-
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
LIFE IN JAIL 2.9
Originally posted by: v_nikhita18
amazing update....
enjoyed reading it......thanks for the pm......continue soon!
thanxz huni
i'm glad u enjoyed it!!!
ur welcom
i will!
-sanam-
Awww after such a long time..:))
Awesome update Sanam.....as usual!!!Samrat is a little irritating..:((And when will Mayur story start??Thanks for the PMLoveAranya
yepp hun i have examz going so yeahh
thanxz aranya!!
yes he is jugglin so much
mayur story will start from this updt!😉
ur welcome
-sanam-
hey habz i'm good
u?
thanx zhun
i will !
-sanam-
Originally posted by: pooja_dmg23
heyy sanam.....
awesomeeeee part.. hats off..... great work.. i felt a bit sad for mayur... awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee thanks for the PM.. doo PM me.. again....pooja
hey poojaa
thanxz yaar!!!!!!!!!!!
every1 feels sad for mayur but dun wrry!!
ur welcome for the pm
will do!😛
-sanam-
Originally posted by: seema.mittal2
heyyyy sanam
it was a really nice update
plzzzzzzz continue soonn thanx for the pm
hey seema hun
thanxz hun
i'm glad u liked it!
i will soon!
ur welcome
-sanam-
Originally posted by: nihakapoor
Hey Sanam di great part .
Feel really sorry for Nupur .Lets see whts Ranvijay is upto .Thanks for the pm and do cont soon .
hey sweetzz
i feel sorri for her too but mayu is there na
now!
hmm ranvijay always makes me cringe😆
ur wlecome and i will
-sanam-
thanxz huniii
ur welcome for the pm!
-sanam-
Originally posted by: sanju_veni
hey awesoemff
plz add me to ur pm list
thanxz
welcomee to the ff!😳
and sure i will add u soon!
and i'm glad u like it!
-sanam-
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...