*@&HaPpY B'dAy SaM(sAmEeRa_12)@&**

k_anjali12 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Aksar mohabbat karnewale apne pyaar ki taarif karte rehte hai,
Taki wo unse juda na ho jaye,
Hum isliye khamosh rahte hai ki un par koi aur fida na ho jaye.....

love to kash

"I am sending birthday wishes,
from far across the miles,
tied with lace and ribbons,
my special birthday smile.
Also hugs and kisses,
wrapped in special prayers,
happiness and laughter,
joy beyond compare.
Wishing you warm sunshine,
each day when you awake,
peace within and harmony,
with every step you take.
As you drift off in slumber,
and nestle upon the clouds,
know i am thinking of you,
from way across the miles."

A Small Birthday Treat Sweetheart

with LuV ~
Nidha

k_anjali12 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Happy Birthday form the heart

Cause that's where all great wishes start

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SAM

It's your birthday and I can't be there

But I'll send you a special birthday wish and a little prayer

Have a happy birthday

I hope that all of your birthday wishes come true

May you have a great time today and find happiness in everything you do.

So many wishes

So many smiles

Too many memories

Too few words

With one big Birthday

Happy Birthday Sam!

https://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w64/webztuff/gifts/g12.gif

https://s50.photobucket.com/albums/f305/glitterhound/comments/birthday/happy-birthday-gifts-4.jpg

http://content.costco.ca/Images/Content/Product/141923c.jpg

https://occasionsemporium.co.uk/images/happy-birthday-wine-charm.jpg

https://i892.photobucket.com/albums/ac126/techgadgetsnews/nokia-7230-mobile-phone.jpg

❤️HAPPY Bday Sweetheart❤️

U r the friend who every one wants to be yaar.Thnks for being such a Sweet n adorable friend to me.

LoVe UuUU

❤️

Hima ~ Nidha ~ Kaajal

❤️
Edited by k_anjali12 - 16 years ago
mr.superkool thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

wish u happy birthday

hope all ur dreams come true and birthday wishes...

have a blast

keep smiling😊

baz786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Happy Birthday Sam 🥳 😃
KashArshlover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

On your birthday I wish you much pleasure and joy;
I hope all of your wishes come true.
May each hour and minute be filled with delight,
And your birthday be perfect for you!

Love,
Kaajal⭐️

Edited by kash_lover_21 - 16 years ago
arshluver_15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Sam wish you many many happy returns of the day
god bless you with a long healthy and weathey life...........
lods of luv
nruti
GetALife330 thumbnail
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!
HOPE YOU WILL HAVE A BLAST.......
U know what i mean???😉

Contradiction01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
happy birthday sameera....hope u hav a grt yr lyin ahead...!!!
wid loads of luv
radhika
searchoffriends thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
HEY SAM ,
MANY MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY SWEETY
I WISH THAT ALL YOUR WISHES COME TRUE AND YOU GET ALL THE GOOD LUCK IN YOUR LIFE
LOVE YOU LOTS SWEETY ,
AND REMEMBER YOU R SPECIAL , REALLY A SPECIAL FRIEND TO MEE
HAVE A GREAT YEAR AHEAD
LOTS OF LOVE
SIMI
AND HIMAA SWEETY THE POST IS REALLY GREAT , YOU R SHOO SWEET , YOU MAKE EVERYONE'S BIRTHDAY SOO SOO SPECIAL
LOVE YOU SWEETY
SIMI
Edited by simi2 - 16 years ago
kashishk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hey Sam,
A Very Very Happy Birthday,
Many Many Happy returns Of The Day,
May All Your Dreams Come True
All The Best.
Luv u<333
Kashish
https://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x83/winwin1111/Birthday/HappyBirthdayFlowers.jpg