~*sindhu*~ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Annu13

Next year u mean next week u are going to post new VM 😆😆
I know dear sometime after making VM when u save it it doesn't save due to problem in some clip and its hard to find which clip mere saath itne baar hua hain dear . Mujhe to itna gussa aata tha that i was thinking of deleting the VM becz after doing so much of meinnat if it doesn't save tho kya fyada 😡
I know it take lots of hard work to make a VM so dear 👏 thanks again 😳

Nah for the time being I need to download the new vids 😆 😆 or mujhe mixes banana itna bhi pasand nahin ke I keep on making them week after week 😆 😆

Thankchewww once again 😆 😆
-Urvi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
That's such a beautiful VM! Loved it!
~*sindhu*~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: DulceAmor

Sindhu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You finally made it!!! Yayyyy!!!!! I got all excited when you told me you were making this mix and ever since I have been dying to see it. I am totally fida for this song - have been ever since i 1st heard it - and you have just made me love it even more after watching this mix. It is brilliant hun!!!! Seriously, what do you mean it's no good??? 😕 It's awesome yaar! It's one of the best TiaRa mixes i have ever seen. I loved the way you started it with Ranveer day dreaming and i loved how you made him dream abt their kiss - that was a great way to begin it. My stand out stanza was the 'aayega woh....' stanza coz that one was just perfect - music and scenes were so flawlessly in sync at that part that i had gooses running down my arms. Totally adored this mix Sindhu! 👏

I know atlast 😆😆😆 Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy 🥳
Lolzz I know it's one of ur fav song .....issiliye that sorry was specially meant for you 😆 😆 ...arre due to that movie maker getting stuck.....it was getting tough to finish it the way I wanted it to be ...with some effects and all ...everytime I put a new clip it gets hanged and then I have to restart the comp ....😡 that is why late ho gaya .....and I was like Anu will kill me if I ruin this song 😆 😆 Issiliye ....

but you liked it ....Thank god 😆 😆 geeeee thankchewwwwwwwwwwwwww...so so happy that you liked it 😳 😳 ....I put that gym dance wala portion specially for you ....fav scene with fav song 😃 😆 😆

lolzzz he anyways was dreaming about a kiss only ....I just changed the scene to a more cuter one 😳 😳
Thankchewww once again ....me very happy that u liked it...It means a lot to me 🤗 🤗🤗.
~*sindhu*~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: trsk_4eve

congratulationssssssss on your second vm sindhu!!!!!!!!!!! You did another fan-tabulous job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i liked tthis a song a lot and always imagined tr but never ever thought youd a vm on it..so iam pleasantly shocked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you very much; it really brightened my day!!!!!!!!!!! loved the way this vm started ..........with ranveer day dreaming about tia😳its wonderful

Originally posted by: trsk_4eve

well i the only thing i can think tf of hat made you make this vm is """its Xmas time santa made my wish come true.. i love all the songs in DOSTANA...
😳THANK YOU SO MUCH for this moment of joy!!!!! 😳and the scenes youve used bring back so many wonderful joyful memories. This is definitely a happy c happy vm and I LOVE IT!!!!

Thankchewwwwwww Appy 🤗

Lolz so it's cause of you 😆 😆 hehehe glad u liked it Appy ....didn't knew it's ur fav song.....I know happy vm for the sad phase going on
~*sindhu*~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: bones88

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG sindhu😲 brilliant brilliant mix🤗 loveeeeeeeeeeed it... Keep the tia and ranveer mixes coming 😳

Bonaaaaaaaaaaaaa 🤗

Hehehe u and ur sudden arrivals 😆 😆 how have u been???
and thanckhewwwwwwwwwwwww shooo much for liking it....feels great to know so ....😳 😳 Yeah I will keep making some mixes as and when nice songs come to my mind 😳.....
~*sindhu*~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: urvimjht

That's such a beautiful VM! Loved it!

Thank you dear 😳 😳 glad that u liked it 😊....
spring_breeze05 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sindu.....babie....brilliant job honey....though i dont like this song but after watching your vm...im totally in love with this song....the magic of TR and your scene selection....always creates a dreamland...

and its perfect honey...you dont have to say sorry...."aankh kub khuli khabar nahin"...a perfect scene...👏

so you are making another mix on TR....yayyyyy...mazza aaye ga...cant wait for it...i hope its Shukran Allah...

you make me fall in love with this song...meri vm collection men to it seems ke sindhu n annu ke mixes hi hun ge...😛

once again wonderful work Sindhu...🤗🤗🤗