Happy Birthday Jess:: MayurByGod :-)

myownarea thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

One day many winters ago, a little girl came into this world, as her destiny was being written....there was one chapter quite unexpected. That chapter is the reason we are all here together to wish her on her Birthday. The chapter was called for the LOVE of MN... πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Jess a.k.a Ojasi came into the forum with a "Mayur" By God and By God, she loves Mayur with a passion thats difficult to put rein on.. πŸ˜ƒ ..Well thats how we became friends as well... πŸ˜ƒ

We all met in the place for all mad fans of Mayur...the Paradise itself πŸ˜ƒ ....and so the story goes πŸ˜ƒ

Ok, Jess is nice n sweet most of the time but when somebody says anything about Mayank or Nupur..then ..ummm...she is still nice and sweet.. only ..the person wouldn't probably write another topic on them again πŸ˜ƒ ..

Ok, sorry Jess, I pulled ur leg enough 😊

Here is wishing you a very Happy Birthday and many many more to come
πŸ€—

A special cake for you πŸ˜ƒ

Some chocolates πŸ˜ƒ

since we are on a diet πŸ˜‰ I'll stop right there πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Not before I dedicate a few things to you πŸ˜ƒ

a siggy I made ( u know how raw am at this n it takes light years for me to make one πŸ˜ƒ

and

a VM I wish I had made πŸ˜ƒ but Muski beat me to it πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰
Bahon Ke Darmiyan ....
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yScJV1gr-OE[/YOUTUBE]
Link - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yScJV1gr-OE

Now for some Sweeter wishes πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ

Rinky

Hello Jess,
You I and I met through I-F at the Mayur Paradise. Irrespective of the woeful condition of Mayur we stuck through because we shared more than an interest in Mayur.
I really admire you Jess, your strength of character and your No-nonsense attitude. I like the way you juggle difficult office life, health issues, temperamental weather conditions, family and yet come to I-F to spend time with us. And it is not Mayor anymore I connect to you in a more personal level. You are someone to whom I can talk to without inhibitions; you know about my mood swings, personal frustrations and I can also advice you to stay away from sticky positions. We need not be agreeing all the time or being sweet to each other but that never decreases our good opinion about the other. I hardly give 100% honest feedback to people in their creative pursuits since I am a hyper critical person who picks up faults very easily, alongside assets. And you do know how much I blabber about you and your VMs suggesting changes and improvements as if it is my own creation.
I really cherish your friendship since I love and respect you and also wish the best for you. I wish the best for you and your life. Today is your birthday and I wish you a Very happy and prosperous year ahead. Getting older is getting better like Wine. And you are a pillar of success and strength who deserves a lot in life. My good wishes are always there with you. Have fun and enjoy the day and don't forget we have a treat pending, either you come down to India or I fly to U.S. We will decide, ok?

God bless
Rinky

My Mayur Dedication- A poem which tries to capture the feelings of Mayank for Nupur in the corresponding scenes..Hope you like it Jess.

Mayank to Nupur

The words get stuck somewhere,
I look at you in a daze,
Since when did you become so beautiful?
My obsession, my craze?
The cause of my happiness, my desire,
You kindle in me a strange fire?
The world around me becomes a haze
I travel deeper into the maze?

I look at you and sigh
Search the love in your eye
You look down.
I see what I had to see,
Your withdrawn expressions
Speak more than it is meant to be.
I smile to myself with the comfort
Of your bashful love,
The flustering of a coy dove.

You avoid my gaze lest I confront you
Lest you have to explain
Why you turn pink and blue.
The slight twitch of your lips,
The bow of your head
The very little movements
Which don't escape my gaze
Ensure me how much you love me too
And how much you glow
When I come close to you?.

I never knew I could love so much,
The lump in my throat,
The constriction of my heart
The way my pulse gives a lurch
Surprised and confused me before.
Now I look at your face,
See your trust, surrender and faith
The way you open up and shine
Without speaking a word or a rhyme
Deep in my heart
I am assured we were meant to be
Like this, together forever...

My dear lovely blushing bride,
I will always be by your side.
Cause loving you feels as right
As the interplay of day and night.

Annie

Jess, i wish you get all u desire in life, coz u are a wonderful
person and ache logon ke saath hamesha acha hi hota
hai.........May the coming year brings ur way smiles and luck
all along.

When and how did u meet jess & say one thing u like the
best about her !
We met in paradise just by chance, and connected instantly,
well what can i say our frequencies match.........lol............We
have been together through ups and downs, saw each
others emotional side................i love u for the immense
strength u have..............please be always you are

Annie's First Siggy just for you

VM just for your Birthday πŸ˜ƒ

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t9GfdrrUpTw

PIYA

Jess is a fab person to know.
I met u in paradise and we all had so much fun there..
I wish u a very very Happy Birthday!!!
Be happy in life. Be the way you are...and keep smiling!!!!!
Wish you all the success......
Love u....
πŸ€—

A small gift for you :

Piya, cant help commenting on how pretty Rati looks here 😍

Hope you'll like it.
Have a blast !!!!!

Edited by myownarea - 15 years ago

myownarea thumbnail

MOU

I wish Jess.........lots & lots of happiness.....Lots & lots of success...& lots & lots of love.......Have great life ahead jess.....coz u deserve it. HAPPY BIRTHDAY........

lolz.i met her in paradise first....okk its not the actual one .its mayur paradise.....& the thing that connect both of us.is our love for two fictional character ,mayank & nupur.........the best part of her is that she is an out & out straight forward person, i never found her posts & comments sugar coated.......she will say what she feel right from the bottom of her heart...dil se..... & we like our jess for that.

Gift for Jess

SENNY

MY WISH FOR JESS:

Hey Jess you are such an amazingggggg person and my heartfelt wish for you is that you get whatever you really want. I am sure God loves you alot, how can he not love someone like you so you will certainly get whatever you want. How i wish at times i was a genie who could grant you your three wishes. Hoping you are blessed with all happiness in the world, loads of chocolates, icecream, fun games, goodies, loads of MN hehe, and importantly alot of love and wishing that you are always loved and pampered by everyone especially by your hubby.

God bless.

When and how did u meet jess & say one thing u like the best about her !

My first and earliest memory of jess is when she posted in the critics and suggestions thread for letting nupur keep her hair open, plain and simple like in the holi. Jess you posted so ardently with so much zeal and so much sincerety, that i instantly set off to repost it and be a part of the same cause hehe, i wanted the same as you and you had put it so beautifully that i couldn't help but feel connected with you, i know nupur's hairstyle is what connected us, it may sound silly but that was the strong beginning and our bond for me would always remain strong and strong and strong.

The best thing about jess is that she is myyyyyyy friend hehe, on a serious note her straight forward and no nonsense attitude. Jess I love for being someone who is so genuine and honest.

Your Gift:

To cuddle up my JESS!

Your MN dedication:

I would like to dedicate one of my most favourite scene of MN and that is the post confession handholding, playing in the rain and walk back home because I know jess loves it too and loads.

Deepti

Your Wish for Jess

I hope and pray that she gets the best in life and may all her dreams come true always

I met her on paradise for the first time and my first impression was she was very easy to talk to.

Your one gift (or as many as u want :P )
One gift........ well i am bad at making siggies or VM's so my gift to Jess is that i will pray that god gives her everything she wants in life.

Your MN dedication

First ever siggy!!

DEBO

Your Wish for Jess

hey jess!! Many Many Happy returns of the day ji!! i hope u will always remain sweet and rocking the way u r now!! may the almighty always be with and ur family and i wish u all the success and happiness of the world

me met her in the paradise....and also noticed the awsome posts by her in relavent topics...best thing abt her i guess she's direct, straightfoward and meethi churi

Your gift

merey paas to kuch hai hi nahi tumhe dene ke liye bas ek mayank hai...chalo woh hi le lo πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

MN dedication

MN for u ji 😳 😳
myownarea thumbnail

YAMINI

Your Wish for Jess

Wish you a VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY Jess Di ! 😳May all your wishes come true...and hope you get all the success you ever wanted, love you countless πŸ€— πŸ€—

I saw her comments on Arjun & Rati's fanclub, and i thought her to be obsessed with ArTi and MayUr just like me, so i decided to add her as a friend first, and then talk to her..then we spoke on the MayUr paradise, and we really got along well, and we still do πŸ€— and thats how we became good friends, and our gossips and PM's are unforgettable!πŸ˜† Love you Jess Di πŸ€—

Your one gift (or as many as u want :P ) This is my most favourite Siggy and Jess Di's favourite MayUr picture 😳

Your MN dedication : Okay, this is my all-time favourite Video mix on MayUr on Tera hone Laga Hoon made my L0veMayur.....Jess Di, do watch it, it's one of the most beautiful Video Mix's on our MayUr! 😍 and i've selected this specially for you ! πŸ€—

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g6PDAPUaIP8[/YOUTUBE]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g6PDAPUaIP8

MISHU

msg - happy b'day jess!! ur a very sweet person, whenever we have talked its always been very nice. i hope that i can catch u more often n get to interact more.ii wish u all the best with everything u do!
have a great day! happy b'day once again
where i met her - the paradise obviously!
what i like best about her - that she is obsessed w/ mayur like me
mn dedication - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BVKz_f8t_zg

TANNVI

happy birthday jess

πŸ€—

From morning till night
May your birthday be bright
And nicer than ever before……
And as years come and go
May your happiness grow
And your dreams be fulfilled
Even more

Happy Birthday to you!

a mayur dedication 2 u

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rgMD33nuRgc

a gift for u

with loads of love
tannvi

Special Siggy for you by AJ πŸ˜ƒ

myownarea thumbnail
Happy Birthday once again Jess...!!

Loads of Love
Divya πŸ˜ƒ

EDIT

Ur gift ,...an OS for u posted on page 9 :-)
Hope u like it πŸ˜ƒ
-smiley- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Happy birthday to you jess
Wishing you that you get everything that you need
Happy birthday jess on this day there are so many things I just want to say.You inspire many, with your thoughts and actions,We're all so grateful, for your calm reactions.You've always been there, when we needed you to stay.Kindness and thoughtfulness is your forte,Our love for you, we wish to convey.

i dedicate on of my fav seen bcoz you always remind me that seen

Edited by susmi_smiles - 15 years ago
annie07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Jess wish u a very happy birthday................You are very special..........and may u always be so.......................

This is for u....................

ArTi.................wishes u a very Happy Birthday!!!!!!!

Edited by annie07 - 15 years ago
aj_observer thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Friendship is for young and old
Precious like a pot of gold;
Friendship is a sunny day,
As fresh and sweet as new mown hay;

Friendship comforts in the night
Like a star that's shining bright;
Friendship is a gently thing,
Soft as a dove that's on the wing;

Friendship is a joy to see
And is the bond twix us all be;
Friendship is there for all to find,
The secret saviour of mankind

Have fun filled day Jess...Now and Forever.

AJ

Edited by aj_observer - 15 years ago
455363 thumbnail
For Jess

My first wish: Don't ever change Jess. U r an extremely sweet person with an amazing spirit and I hope u retain these qualities throughout! Amen!

Her username (MayurByGod) clearly and proudly proclaims her choice and a very good choice I may add! πŸ˜‰

Her love for MN and Arjun Rati has compelled Jess to participate in MN and Arjun Rati discussions inspite of a broken nose. Under heavy medication, she was still a regular in the CC and I can only be amazed at the level of her sincerity and devotion ( also, a bit of the crazy is inherent in a MN fan after all...🀣)

I am still overwhelmed that it took just one request from me for a MN VM to have it fulfilled by Jess in record time. This was achieved by Jess despite her losing all her downloaded MN videos and pictures. Truly the mark of a giving person. I respect you for this quality Jess. 😊

Have a blessed birthday and may God grant u all that u wish for! My best wishes are always with you! God Bless you Dear!

Edited by pandemonia3 - 15 years ago
Bronze. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey jess ,

Happy Birthday....Hope you are having a day and great weekend... I wish you all the happiness and success in life..

You are such an important part of IF-mjht and more so my most fav thread "Mayur Paradise". and thats where we met; I dont think we even met formally.. well better late than never, HI, Am Neetu πŸ˜‰

Keep rocking the forum with ur thoughts, Vm's and other awesome creations... you know we love them πŸ‘

With lots of love and pots of pyar
Neetu.

PS: sorry divs-missed PM, well now i officially suck at checking mails and pms.

romiebee2002 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Happy Birthday Jess =)

Great Post Divya & the VM by Muskaan was touchy😊

Roma