pRinc3ssRZxJT thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

heyyy guysss wuddhupp

for the rand0m forumm...ii haveee rand0m questionss youhh guyss can answerrr

h0pee youh all haveee funnn and enj0yyy

....(hayyeee rabba i'm supposed to be doin a U.S. history essay ..and i'm here procrastinating lol😆)

newayzz h0pee u all enj0yyy !!!!!!!

luv ya RUMSHA <3

1.) hmm lets start wid sumthin simplee.....whts ur full name? (u dont havee to sharee ur last namee if u dont wish to, its just for fun)..and state weather ur male/female..and ur age?
2.) Whts ur fave color?
3.) Where is your dream vacation?
4.) Do you watch any serials/drama ...if so which ones r your fave?
5.) Do play/watch any sports?
6.) which one do u prefer: myspace, facebook, twitter?
7.) Akshay Kumar in Kambakkth Ishq or his upcoming Blue?
(loll the song "chiggi wiggi" is stuckk in muh head hehee...just thought i'd tell..cuz ii cant stop singing)
8.) What is your perfect pizza?
9.) Starbucks or Dunkin Donuts? (i cannot and can never chose b/w them lol)
10.) Any plans for this Halloween?...if so would u like to share?
11.) Do you believe your family is desi? lol
12.) What do u first notice as an attraction from ur opposite sex?
13.) Which song: Discowale Khisko ...or... Bhangra Bistar? <3
14.) Have you ever gotten detention?..and if you did..for what reaon?
15.) When was the last time youh cried =*( ?
16.) Is there a language you speak other than English/Urdu/Hindi ?
17.) Do you believe in karma?
18.) Wuh color shirt u wearin?
19.) Wht r u gonna do later ( i mean like 5-10 minutes, not later in life lol)
20.) Do you like sushi?
21.) Now, hun r u annoyed by these questions loll ?
h0pee u likeeeeeeee
with loveeee, Rumshaaaaaaaa<3
Edited by pRinc3ssRZxJT - 16 years ago

pRinc3ssRZxJT thumbnail
kk lemmee answerr muh own questions loll

Originally posted by: pRinc3ssRZxJT

heyyy guysss wuddhupp

for the rand0m forumm...ii haveee rand0m questionss youhh guyss can answerrr

h0pee youh all haveee funnn and enj0yyy

....(hayyeee rabba i'm supposed to be doin a U.S. history essay ..and i'm here procrastinating lol😆)

newayzz h0pee u all enj0yyy !!!!!!!

luv ya RUMSHA <3

1.) hmm lets start wid sumthin simplee.....whts ur full name? (u dont havee to sharee ur last namee if u dont wish to, its just for fun)..and state weather ur male/female..and ur age?
Rumsha Zahid, female, 16 😉
2.) Whts ur fave color?
PURPLEEEE
3.) Where is your dream voacation?
anywhere in Italy or Dominican Republic lol
yess ofcoursee ii do.....hmm muh fave is; "kis desh mein hai mera dil" "bhaskar bharti" ..uhh "tujh sang"..and a lot moree
ii play volleyball and basketball and tennis.....i dont watch anyy
Facebo0k !!!!
7.) Akshay Khanna in Kambakkth Ishq or his upcoming Blue?
I really wanna see Bluee !!!....so0 yeaa..im guessin Bluee
(loll the song "chiggi wiggi" is stuckk in muh head hehee...just thought i'd tell..cuz ii cant stop singing) .....its stilL stuck in muh head
a big pizza with extra extraa cheese and a lot of mirchey
likeee ii sed ii cannot chosee b/w them....theyy both seem equally go0d to mi lol
yupp ii havee plans...we goin to bronx, cuz muh cousins livee theree...and do all this crazyy shit loll....cant waitt hehee
yesssssss most definatleyyy lol...
their smile and personality
B0OTHHH
ii have gotten only 1 detention in muh entireee lifee and tat too for cursingg uughhh
loll When all my dramas/shows/serials got deleted from DVR
yeaa ii can speak Italian and a lil punjabi ..as well as a bit of spanish
YUPP =D ...karma is a bitch..lemme tell u dat..ii havee witnessed and experienced it lol
ii have blue shalwar kameez on right noww
h0pefully finish my essay and then read namaz
20.) Do you like sushi?
yuckk nahhh man
as for right now..mhmm ..cuzz ii just madee them lolll
but ii likeee
h0pee u likeeeeeeee
with loveeee, Rumshaaaaaaaa<3

kk backkkk to muhh essay nowww....
--arti-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hey did you mean what is your dream vocation or vacation? lol..
pRinc3ssRZxJT thumbnail

Originally posted by: --arti--

Hey did you mean what is your dream vocation or vacation? lol..

o0pss my bad..ii meant vacation
thnxx for lettin mi kno...ii'll go fix it right nowww
--arti-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I'm supposed to be writing an essay too, on Machiavelli and John Locke's political philosophy, but I'm procrastinating. 😡

Here goes...

Originally posted by: pRinc3ssRZxJT

My name's Arti and obviously a girl.. and I'm 19.

2.) Whts ur fave color?
purple
Hmm maybe southern France..
Right now I'm not watching anything. In the past I used to watch KGGK, Kayamath, Rakhi ka Swayamvar, and others I don't remember right this second.. 😆
Yeah I play sports sometimes for fun with friends
None of the above. I avoid all social networking sites.. too many opportunities to procrastinate! 😉
(loll the song "chiggi wiggi" is stuckk in muh head hehee...just thought i'd tell..cuz ii cant stop singing)
I already answered this in the rapid fire thread.. neither because I haven't seen them. But he's cute. 😳
One that is cooked.. 😆
Neither.. 😕
Go to a friend's house party, but no idea what costume to dress up in
Oh yeah
Intelligence and looks both.
Discowale Khisko
Never
Probably when watching something, a movie perhaps
16.) Is there a language you speak other than English/Urdu/Hindi?
Not really. I sort of understand Gujarati, but my own parents speak very poor Gujarati and mostly only speak in Hindi
Sure
Green
Hopefully I'll be doing homework.. but in reality I'll probably still be procrastinating. 😆
20.) Do you like sushi?
Yeah, sure
oh yes, very very very annoyed!! 😛

innocentdevil. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Priya & I'm a girl

2.) Whts ur fave color?

Black & Purple

Ehhh too many.

Yeah. Many. Let's just say CW 11, And mostly all the shows there.

Volleyball

Myspace sucks, Twitter is for stalkers, so facebook.

I love Akki. Well KI Sucked and haven't seen blue yet so none?

Vegetarian?

Starbucks any day.

Ummm my friends house, costume party.

nahhh we're not even from desi roots.

Eyes & smile

13.) Which song: Discowale Khisko ...or... Bhangra Bistar? &lt;3

Disco

Yeah, I think last time it was for being late to school.

2 days ago :'(

Italian

Yup.

Gray

Go to School

20.) Do you like sushi?

Yeahh

No not really.
aish_punk thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
.) hmm lets start wid sumthin simplee.....whts ur full name? (u dont havee to sharee ur last namee if u dont wish to, its just for fun)..and state weather ur male/female..and ur age? Aishwarya,duhh a female and 13
2.) Whts ur fave color? red
3.) Where is your dream vacation? hmm all the amazing places in the world
4.) Do you watch any serials/drama ...if so which ones r your fave? yeah..dmg..mjht..lndmj..
5.) Do play/watch any sports? hmm i play bball
6.) which one do u prefer: myspace, facebook, twitter? fb
7.) Akshay Khanna in Kambakkth Ishq or his upcoming Blue? blue
8.) What is your perfect pizza? cheese one
9.) Starbucks or Dunkin Donuts? (i cannot and can never chose b/w them lol) what are they?
10.) Any plans for this Halloween?...if so would u like to share? hmm just go trick-or-treating i guess..
11.) Do you believe your family is desi? lol yeah i guess..
12.) What do u first notice as an attraction from ur opposite sex? did'nt really get ur q
13.) Which song: Discowale Khisko ...or... Bhangra Bistar? &lt;3 Discowale Khisko
14.) Have you ever gotten detention?..and if you did..for what reaon? no
15.) When was the last time youh cried =*( ? hmm 2day =P
16.) Is there a language you speak other than English/Urdu/Hindi ? no
17.) Do you believe in karma? not really..
18.) Wuh color shirt u wearin? blue
19.) Wht r u gonna do later ( i mean like 5-10 minutes, not later in life lol) hmm still be on IF
20.) Do you like sushi? no
21.) Now, hun r u annoyed by these questions loll ? no ..lol..
-aish
428279 thumbnail
1.) hmm lets start wid sumthin simplee.....whts ur full name? (u dont havee to sharee ur last namee if u dont wish to, its just for fun)..and state weather ur male/female..and ur age? my first names Sabreena. initials are SKL. i dont wanna share the full name, sorry. and i turned 16 today! so thats my age, lol.
2.) Whts ur fave color? pink! and red, yellow, and white!
to make it short. india, austria and italy. and a few other places..including the carribean too
rite now, no.
5.) Do play/watch any sports? yeah i play tennis, badminton and lacrosse. and i swim.
6.) which one do u prefer: myspace, facebook, twitter?facebook
7.) Akshay Khanna in Kambakkth Ishq or his upcoming Blue?BLUE!
8.) What is your perfect pizza? Plain cheese
9.) Starbucks or Dunkin Donuts? (i cannot and can never chose b/w them lol) DD! lol, i can choose!
im being a greek goddess this year! white dress, gladiators, my curly hair held back with a wreath thing in my hair. lol, its actually a pretty simple costume. but i am gonna freeze, oh well. hahahah
yeahhh! not a lot but not a little. my mom and dad really are differenieate though, and their not as extreme as some desi parents i know and have heard of!
smile and eyes
13.) Which song: Discowale Khisko ...or... Bhangra Bistar? &lt;3
Bhangra Bistar!
never
last nite :(
Punjabi and Kashmiri and im getting really fluent in spanish, lol! and im starting to learn italian but that doesnt count i guess. lol
17.) Do you believe in karma?religiously- not really. in general, morally: yes!
18.) Wuh color shirt u wearin? lol, im wearing my PJs rite now
19.) Wht r u gonna do later ( i mean like 5-10 minutes, not later in life lol) study for my spanish ''pop'' quiz! lol, not a pop cuz she told us about it
20.) Do you like sushi? no, i hate seafood. lol, it makes me feel sick!
21.) Now, hun r u annoyed by these questions loll ? noo! but i wish i took less time answering them. but they were fun to answer!
burgerchaap thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
2) Whts ur fave color? Brown
3.) Where is your dream vacation? Prague
4.) Do you watch any serials/drama ...if so which ones r your fave? I recently started watching PKB! It's nice.
5.) Do play/watch any sports? Play:Volleyball...Watch:Hockey&Soccer
6.) which one do u prefer: myspace, facebook, twitter? Facebook
7.) Akshay Khanna in Kambakkth Ishq or his upcoming Blue? you mean Akshay Kumar...i'd say none.
8.) What is your perfect pizza? Veg
9.) Starbucks or Dunkin Donuts? Dunkin Donuts
10.) Any plans for this Halloween? Ima go trick-or-treating :D
11.) Do you believe your family is desi? um yah
12.) What do u first notice as an attraction from ur opposite sex? SMILE!
13.) Which song: Discowale Khisko ...or... Bhangra Bistar? Disco
14.) Have you ever gotten detention? ehhhhh...yes, i didn't do my homework.
15.) When was the last time youh cried =*( ? Long time ago
16.) Is there a language you speak other than English/Urdu/Hindi ? french/german
17.) Do you believe in karma? I'm not sure what it means...is it like you've done something wrong to someone...and someday something wrong will happen to you? if that's karma...then yes i believe in it
18.) Wuh color shirt u wearin? White
19.) Wht r u gonna do later ( i mean like 5-10 minutes, not later in life lol)? Watch tv, do homework
20.) Do you like sushi? never tried it.
21.) Now, hun r u annoyed by these questions loll ? nah, I was bored anyways.
-ArohaAngel- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sameera, female
2.) Whts ur fave color?
black, white, red
paris n switzerland along with italy..so pretty much europe...lol
DMG, and MJHT
cricket, and i used to play kho kho :D
facebook :D
7.) Akshay Kumar in Kambakkth Ishq or his upcoming Blue?
havent seen either..
(loll the song "chiggi wiggi" is stuckk in muh head hehee...just thought i'd tell..cuz ii cant stop singing) i like that song..lol
ummm man, depends on my mood...
can't choose...dont askk... lol
2 halloween partys, and nagar kirtan and history essay and english essay and other stuff =/
unbelievably desi..lol
eyes
disco wale khisko
nope....im surprised now that i think about it..lol
i dont remember......
punjabi and a bit of french..
depends on my mood...lol
the army kind...so green n brown? or grey?
homework..lol
20.) Do you like sushi?
love it..
not at all... :D