Pruthaxi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanchitaroy

This show has very bad effect on me. I was seeing a nightmare yesterday about it.

awww what happen?
bt thats true.. this show has very bad effect... loll seriously.. emm as coz i wants to stay in india only i refuse one very good marriage proposelc oz they are NRIs soon after marrige they are going to go USA... and now i m very happy that i refuse 😆😆
well jokeapart... bt thats true.. this show has bad effect on glrs yaar...
aashaka thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
poor sanchita..
plz dont watch the show..
its bad for health..........
hahaah
sanchita1410 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: aashaka

poor sanchita..<br>plz dont watch the show..<br>its bad for health..........<br>hahaah<br>

I have seen only one scene that chandni was pumping water from tubewell and then pj's sis said "Chula bhi jalana hai". Only one scene and I was seeing nightmare. Not going to watch it again.
Malaysian_Girl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
my prediction was right earlier😊 badi bahu is param's wife. By seeing today's scene , i already knew the stupid twist and i pity mugdha and karan.
chahat4u thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Badi Bahu seems to be Param's first and thus legal wife. Param hided this as otherwise he cld not hv married Chandni. But this means that Chandni's mariage with param is not valid! Aaj ka episode dekh kar toh yahi laga.
Malaysian_Girl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i just dont prefer the storyline.