Chandani_C thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
mich09 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anotheranfan

i am off now .. and keep dreaming about the aataa scene :) will watch complete episode in the evening :)

happy dreaming guys.. lets just remeber good portion and forget about SLD :)

Bye Priyanka, catch you later.... Yeah AN's scenes are fantastic.....Can make us bear anything...SLD or FPB's anti -AN posts. 😃

Mich
DMGdadi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

My two cents...

SLD is up to something...did you notice that she stopped for an instance before she drank. She has also walked into AN several times at crucial moments not to know what is happening.
It will interesting who got the juice with tablets...may be tomorrow?
For the two missed opportunities for Abhi...here is a joke.
A guy goes to watch an Indian movie. They show that heroine is going to take a shower and just at that moment they show train passing by. The guy goes again and again and again to watch the movie. The person at the ticket window asked this guy why he was coming to watch the movie everyday, expecially it was a flop. The guy said that he was hoping the the train would be late one day and he would be able to see the shower scene.
So let us hope that the train (SLD) would be late one of these days so as not to disturb crucial AN moments....😆
mich09 thumbnail

Originally posted by: silentangel

yeah michelle i agree da last part was a coplete waste of time...bt nw dat has actully created a small suspense kinda 4 us 2 wonder abt...hehe

bt i hav a feeling dat SLD is gonna hav nice tight SLEEP 2mrw n our AN r gonna hav a lovly time 2gethr..

wat say??

I really hope so, but then you we should not keep our hopes too high...Tmrw is thursday.......except for last Thursday, we haven't been having good Thurs of late....😕 😕

Mich
mich09 thumbnail

@Sayra, lovely caps. Thanks once again

@Rish, Nice Joke.....Looks like SLD has some hidden agenda for AN

@ Jasmine, I loved AR's scene today after that injured man was taken to the OT and their confrontation...... I thought it was really more impactful where she doesn't realise he has actually lost his memory and he can't figure out why is she personal with him.... Point to be noted here, Isn't there something that wld make Armaan know its 2009 and not 2007, some calendar, the patients' record, signing their entries into Sanjeevani...

Mich
kabeeraspeaking thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ooops. 😛Nooo double post, yeh mere saath kya ho raha hai 😆
Edited by ftm_ca - 16 years ago
mich09 thumbnail
Fati, come to the new FC

Mich