FUNNY Manav is Archu's BHAISAAB..LOL

preetmeher thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
😆 Manav (SUSHIE) was called BHAISAAB in todays episode by Archana!!!!!!😃
🤣
Manav expressions were awsum......i know he was not able 2 speak.....but on a FUNNIER note....he must hav thought........."oh God!...First she got engaged 2 dat Car Wala.....Now she is calling me "BHAISAAB"..............Oh GOD Why me????????????.........i cant take it Anymore........i wont even RECOgnize her........"BHAISAAB".......Where shuld I HIDE...........😆"
Its just a funny DESCRIPTION 4m my side!!!!
Just my FUNNY IMAGINATION.........🤣!!!!
I hope every body finds this BHAISAAB scene equally FUNNY!!!!
My poor BABY Manav....First he is not getting d girl..........n then HIS DREAMGIRL calling him BHAISAAB........I wish this situation shuld hav been wid Preet( u kmow MANAV in PREET style)....i m sure it wuld hav been FUNNIER.........😉....Manav is quite serious 2 find it dat amusing...........but d audience definitely ENJOYED dis BHAISAAB sequence.......its so funny🤣!!!!!!!!
BEWARE MANAV NEXT TIME!!!!!!!😉
Better tell her UR FEELINGS........Before she takes u seriously as HER BHAISAAB!!!!!!!😆😆😆

ibelieveinpink thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Oh man! That's gotta burn!
Rakhie_08 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yaar! I laughed my head off when I heard that 🤣
Manav, baby yeh kya hua?? His face was just too much. Poor guy just didn't know what to d or where to look. And it was so subtely done too.
GoldenPanda. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
haha yes I noticed that too, poor thing!
preetmeher thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i know it was 2 Funny ..........No WONDER Manav was SPEECHLESS!!!!
Jenifer. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
😆 I was laughing myself silly at that scene. Poor Manav. The way he tried to hide himself but was successful and being unsuccessful.
rekhab25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
that was so funny.why did the creatives made archana call him bhaisaab??
Pyaar-Ki-Chahat thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yep... I found that scene funny....

Love
Mickey P

GHT_ArMan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yea..it was hillarious🤣🤣🤣

i was literally laughing at that time when she called him BHAISAHAB😆🤣😆

But ArMan scene was chow cute..when he told without chata(Umbrella)hw can she go back home..awwwww they way he was luking at her...hayeee hayeeee☺️☺️☺️
Edited by GHT_ArMan - 16 years ago
-Mink- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
isssssh really did she called him bhaisaab😲🤣I missed da epi😆how can archana call bhaisaab to such a cute looking guy 🤣i wud hv died but wud hv never called him bhaisaab😆neways calling him 'bhaisaab' doesnot really makes him her bhai
archana ko thodi naa pata hain dese 'bhaiya' will be her 'saiyaan' after some days😉😆