i was wondering if Dhermandar's wife, Sunny and Bobby's mother dead or not? Coz Esha and her sister are step siblings to Sunny and Bobby, right?
or is she (Sunny's mom) alive and divorced?
i'm really😕
Page
of
1i was wondering if Dhermandar's wife, Sunny and Bobby's mother dead or not? Coz Esha and her sister are step siblings to Sunny and Bobby, right?
or is she (Sunny's mom) alive and divorced?
i'm really😕
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
DAHII HANDI 19.8
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Back to the pavilion when??
Did i heard right ???????
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
Savage Katrina!!
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
I find it unprofessional
Rashmika Mandanna & Vijay Devarakonda India Day New York parade
So the roles are officially switched…
Here is a picture I found. In this picture they show Sunny + Bobby's real mom:
Son shine: Bobby Deol with dad Dharmendra and mum Prakash
And this is what I found now:
Dharmendra 'married' Hema Malini and was paired with her in a string of hit action/comedies. His two sons from his first wife (his actual real wife) are big Bollywood stars, Bobby Deol (Humrazz) and Sunny Deol (Gadar Ek Prem). His daugher with Hema Malini (who he is technically not married to. Dharmendra lives between both 'wives'),Esha Deol is attempting to break into the big time .
And now this:
He had reached the city last night along with his wife Parkash Kaur Deol in connection with the shooting of Anil Sharma's film "Apne".
So I don't know. does this mean he's got 2 wives? But how is it possible? It's not legal. But then again, it says Hema isn't technically married to him, but then how could his first wife let him be with Hema and have kids....if they aren't divorced??
Originally posted by: Princess
I think she's dead. That's why their dad got married to Hema. But then, I saw a pic of Sunny, Bobby, Dharmander and his first wife. In the picture Sunny and Bobby looked like they were 12-13 years old. So wouldn't tht be kinda too late for Dharamander to get married again?
I'm also confused 😕
Oh, i thought that he divorced her. Anyways, thanks for the artical and all.
https://x.com/rvcjmovies/status/1913857318606844409