Blooper blooper on the wall,,,
Which one was the funniest of them all😆😆😆!!!!
All right, be4 u'll come to the conclusion that i've gone crazy (well i'm already crazy😉)....This topic is just to awaken our KAA memories...but only the bloopers😆...which made us laugh like crazy...so pen down all the bloopers of KAA u'll can remember....😉...
Her goes my list......
MEDICAL BLOOPERS:
1.I seriously wanna know where do the doctors of BT get their degree's from????😆😆😆....Samar suffering 4m Alzeihmers....turns out to be a case of ignorance of the Doc's...n he gets cured!!! EUREKA!!!!
Is Mr Sanjay Leela Bhansali listening? 🤣He shud have taked Mr Bachchan to Sam's Doc...but alas!!! nahi ho saka!!!😆
2.Alok Babu.🤣..wasn't he suffering from ....🤔...i 4got...but then he was supposed to be kuch hi dino ka mehmaan....thats y Kaya married Shashank...after that kya hua???😆😆😆...he became hale n hearty...kaise???😆😆😆...
3.Gauri,Shiv n Sam....gosh how many times have u'll visited the hospitals???? i have lost count😉...the Doc's r so inefficient...😆😆😆...poor thing....u'll wasted so much money😉...
4.Ashta was supposedly blind....n in no time she got back her vision WOW!!! now thats what i call Medical genius🤣
5.Anupam on the wheelchair...no doctors cud cure him...but then Sam did the impossible...just a chaku shown towards him n guess what...Anupams cured🤣🤣🤣
Other Bloopers:
1. Karva Chaut, i believe comes once a year...but in KAA it came twice🤣....
2.Kids...OMG....Shiv-Gauri...n then Sauri...must be wondering they were constant throughout...then how come their variants kept differing🤣...sometimes the kids were big...then they got small...then all of a sudden they dissappeared...OMG!!!
3.If u guys remembered...either OM or Priyom was the same guy in the childhood photo shown of Prateek...Umm...kuch toh locha hai🤣🤣🤣....
Guys join the list....afterall it's all in gud humor n Just for laughs...right😉
Pria.