Anandi-Jagdish anniversary

-aditi- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
preview says about anandi and jaggus marriage anniversary. Maasi ji thinks to celebrate it and for that she was sharing the name of expected guests to be invited. Just...Just what really do you feel about the whole?means JaAn anniversary or guest list or anything that came to your mind hearing about anniversary part😛
Edited by aditisilawat - 16 years ago

CeruleanSky thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Is it the first anniversary Adu ? Remember there were a few scenes in some episodes after the marriage where Bhago was telling Khajan "Dekhte hi dekhte byaah ko teen baras ho gaye" and on the other hand Sumitra was also saying something similar to Bhairav....Usko upar se , teacherji said that Anandi was only eight years old when she was trying to convinve Khajan-Bhago not to get her married and in the AB waala epi Anandi told him that she was 12 : D Yay , I have a sharp memory,hai na ?
-aditi- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
this is the first anniversary after her gauna was done i guess.mean after she started living with her inlaws?i hope am right with that or might be wrong because mine memo not sharp at all and i always trust it to betray me on peek moments so think better edit the header without first then😆

but still rem that teej epi last year there was saawan song being played actually rem that song and thats what knocked my empty skull after hearing about the teej in the preview.
Edited by aditisilawat - 16 years ago