Arjun is sooo SANSKAARI...;)

bellajacob thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I totally loved this nature of Arjun....
when Arohi is doing photoshoot in that dress he gets soooo angry....😉
where as usually it is tradition to show that the hero starts admiring the heroine in chote kapde....😃 and realises that heroine can be modern also😛
but arjun is totally different...he likes Arohi in salwars and saree only....i feel this is the best character i have ever seen....
Kitna simple and sanskaari hai arjun....😳
another thing is Arjun always protects Arohi from the big bad world....😃

princesspallavi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Ya...arjun is so sanskaari...i too like it...
Mee too luv dis nature of arjun...hei s choooo sweet... 😃
Quirky thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
he rocks......loved d way he reacted yesterday.....
kittykat 95 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yes jinks totally agree with you on this👍🏼
-Preeti- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
well i agree and also disagree to your views
agree b'coz i completely believe that arjun prefers arohi in salwars and sarees and has some good values thatst he reason he shouted at her

but he's not total sanskari yaar
his this sanskaar is just aplicable when the issue is related to Arohi, i wish he was more calm towards others too, sply his mom

Though i know he's angry with the fact that she left him when he was a kid, but yaar i think he must try to know the reason for this. He just cannot blame her yaar.
Niceup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
just like me.I loved arjun in that way.
Anu-Reddy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
yes yaar..it makes sense naa...if he was all into womans kapde and skin show then he would have fallen into some models trap...he has so many models around him naa... so it makes sense.. He is not into womans looks perse...he is into the character of the woman and thats where Arohi baazi mar gayi .......lollllllll
AshTara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Agree wid what u say Anu...nd thats why Arjun is so rocking!! he respects women and now he loves one too!! 😳 😳 thats the character of a true Indian guy.. love him 😊

serendipity. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
yhh unknowingly hi sahi he protects her frm da big bad wrld of...... PEOPLE!!!!!
-AMIGAIL-LOVER- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I just lvoed it too he was damm cute and sweet as always lol love him soo much meri punji mwahhhhhh lol