raj5000 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pksanam

i agree.. she's got a great attitude.. i'm sure they'll improve.. out of the lot, she was amongst the better ones, though.. still, around 7.5 i think..

You mean potentially better one? I would agree, she sure has a potential to get it going as far as dancing is concerned.
7.5 out of 100 😆😆 kiddin. i will rate her @ 5 ish. 😊
pc84 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
totally agree with you Anu!!

she is very funny when it comes to her antics!!! and she is a good dancer too (which no offense surprised me)!

would to see what she comes up with!

luv pri

AreYaar thumbnail
Heyy Pri! Nice to see you here too yaar! Yeah, I think she surprised a lot of ppl...LOL....I see a lot of potential in her...hope she gets the votes since she's having to compete with some very popular actors as well.....I'm now intrigued to see if she can truly surprise us by doing something totally different like a softer, more feminine number....I think she has the potential....that would really show her versatility. Looking forward to what she does next :-)
pc84 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey anu!! same here yaar.. i know wat you mean! to be honest.. i never really heard of her before JDJ! but after watching her performance!

i am in more fear that Parul will leave than her!! she has made her mark in her show as an entertainer and even if people dont know her.. her persoality and Nautanki (like you said) have already won her some fans!!

omg.. i think that will come later in the season.. would love to have her do "salsa.. or Tango!.. something Spanish! you know that will be so different nah yaar

luv pri

solly21 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I was just not so intersted in this season of JDJ 3, 😭since i felt the last season was so rocking, it had Rohit roy, prachi desai, sandiya, and so many good performers, and the judeges where not all females,
but after watching hard kaur behind the scenes talking was so funny and cute, 😆especially when savio said hard kaur always tope ke beche chupti rehti hai, and then she showed her blowdried hair, was hillarious and the vrat comment,😆😆😆
I will watch JDJ just for her and ram know.👏
Edited by solly21 - 16 years ago
josh135 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
yea!! shes the only one who gets the whole JDJ going!! her attitude and dance is laajawab!! shes gonna keep everyone on their toes!!