Is Gunjan's secret friend just a friend?

MohitSanayaFan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
I'm not talking about why Samrat is helping out Gunjan -- whether in the name of friendship or if the feeling is something else.

this is more about Gunjan's expectations of her secret friend. Anyone else notice the disappointment on her face when Samrat started to flirt with Kanchi or when Gunjan saw Purab's girlfriend standing next to him? She was all smiles when she saw Purab but the second the other girl appeared, her smile disappeared (and thanks for that😆) why the disappointment if the friend is with another girl? 😉😆

I feel that gunjan has taken a liking to her secret friend without knowing exactly who he is (and duh, its Samrat so its all good😳) this secret friend is more than just a friend for her.

anyways, Loved SaJan today 😳 the eye stares and short dialogue they exchanged. 😊

khuda jaane ke main fida hoon😍

MysticNights thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
ya its true..her smile disappears as soon she saw sammy with another gal..and purab with his gal. She is looking for i guess something more than friendship with this friend..but unknown to that fact
shockalot thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

HAHA i was thinking the exact same thing! If he's just a "friend", it quite possible could still mean he already has a gf =P

Haiii i cant WAIT till the dance and when she finds out Sam is her special friend, man i'm gonna faint! OH OH and when he calls her januable and tells her it means sabse pyaaraaa!
snaz81 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yup i was thinkin the same...i suppose there wasn't any condition by the secret friend NOT to have a girlfriend....then why is gunjan disappointed to see purab with his gf or samrat with other girls!!😆. so yes ur rite that this special friend means more than just a friend to gunjan (n since it's samrat, we re soooo lovin it!! 😳)
MohitSanayaFan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: snaz81

yup i was thinkin the same...i suppose there wasn't any condition by the secret friend NOT to have a girlfriend....then why is gunjan disappointed to see purab with his gf or samrat with other girls!!😆. so yes ur rite that this special friend means more than just a friend to gunjan (n since it's samrat, we re soooo lovin it!! 😳)

l know right, there is no disclaimer that says the secret friend must be single n ready to mingle 😉😆 but i like that gunjan expects this. even earlier, she was wishing the friend would be someone like her, so i guess she had this expectation earlier as well.
i won't say she's in love with the friend but attracted to him...without knowing who he really is!
*Adorable_Anu* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Never thought about that!That's why i was wondering why'd she become sad when she saw a girl with Purab..probably realised that he's not the friend..Sammy toh its obvious..in anyways she would be jealous..😳Just cant wait to see Gunjan's reaction when she finds out that it is indeed Sammy..
CryingEyes- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MohitSanayaFan

l know right, there is no disclaimer that says the secret friend must be single n ready to mingle 😉😆 but i like that gunjan expects this. even earlier, she was wishing the friend would be someone like her, so i guess she had this expectation earlier as well.
i won't say she's in love with the friend but attracted to him...without knowing who he really is!

Totally agree with you guys,and hoping for the best for SaJan,anxiously waiting for today's episode.And by the way Riya,i totally loved your new SaJan vm TERA CHEHRA ,suiting perfectly to them,awesum👏.
Edited by MarialikesMohit - 17 years ago
karan_jenny thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awwwwwwwwww all scenes of sajan were really cuteeeeeeeee
i dont no what will happen when she will cum 2 know that sammyb is her secret frnd
i think gunjan is loving her secret frnd
par samrat ka naam pata chalte hi
oh god kya hoga
Angel-A thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: armaan_ridzy

awwwwwwwwww all scenes of sajan were really cuteeeeeeeee

i dont no what will happen when she will cum 2 know that sammyb is her secret frnd
i think gunjan is loving her secret frnd
par samrat ka naam pata chalte hi
oh god kya hoga

i do agree wid u pata nahi how wil she react wen she wil come to know dat sammy is her secrect fren..
CryingEyes- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I think they will be friends again and 1 thing i noticed that even Gunjan wants Sammy to be her secret friend,so don't worry guys,just hope for the best😊.