plz Welcum Juhi is the bride-New Artcl

rosewood104 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Juhi is the bride
With a grand fort as the backdrop and a wedding procession that boasted of TV's favourite faces, actors Juhi Parmar and Sachin Shroff tied the
PICTURE PERFECT: Juhi & Sachin Shroff
knot in Jaipur recently.

The timing of the occasion was also perfect, it being just the day after Valentine's Day. Wearing a red lehenga, Juhi, who is a Jaipur girl, was a picture-prefect traditional bride. "I'm very happy. I've been waiting for this day for years," said her mother, Hemlata Parmar. The levels of excitement were also equally high on the groom's side, with Sheetal Ramkrishnani, Sachin's sister, dancing energetically with the baarat for a long time. "I'm really excited. I love everything about this Rajasthani wedding," said Sheetal.

The couple was visibly excited, and Sachin confessed, "I'm on cloud nine." The bride and the groom came to the lagan mandap in palanquins and the entire set-up looked royal. And, while exchanging garlands, Sachin planted a peck on Juhi's cheek. Fully, soap opera ishtyle!

The do also saw a host of TV stars in attendance, with Rita Bhaduri, Sharad Kelkar, Keerti Gaekwad, Manini Dey Mishra, Mihir Mishra, Tina and Hussain, Reman, Sonia Singh, Nupur Joshi and Aditi Shirwaikar, who had all come in from Mumbai.
cheers
resh

sanw thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I think this article has been posted by Surakshita in Ju-Sachin shaadi articles section

anyways thanks, how many times you read it, maan nahi bharata