After watching videos Ur comments Please!

latagemini thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
Starting with Shabbir was looking good and Sangeetha could have wore something traditional like saree when Shabbir was so good

then the finalists performance not that much great as many of u said yes they have been given very easy steps compared to earlier performances.

and then anchors performance its ok i didnt like that much

and the eight team performances........
yes sai did deserve the female trophy she was just fabulous

and then apoorva and shilpa .....yes when farhan said its remainder when people voted u out that was exactly right they were so nice ......they were voted so soon but yes shilpa does some nakhra but they are worth watching

same thing malaika's fav jodi archana-parmeet yes they really danced well..yes they should have been there longer....

and the last in the nach baliye finale when farhan did some steps he was just fantastic it is worth watching he did it very nicely.....

and ofcourse Rajiv Surthi the wonderful choreographer as also said by Saroj Khan he is brilliant......bechare varun our rajeswari .....i guess varun was not feeling that bad but rajeswari was really feeling bad as they were not part of finals....i could see from her face btu kismat ke age koi kya kar sakta hai....

if they were in final then it would have been a tough competition.......

i have not seen the last part when i watch it i ll comment ont...these are mine
could u post ur comments please

and not the least thanx jssingh for ur wonderful videos and thanx for ur great effort

prettyguria thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Good jo! I liked it when they did the the whole thing together where the 1 jodis daneced and wore the clothes from previous episodes. Also Sachin and Manish gave loooonnnnnggggg speeches like it was hard and we worked hard and paid off and complimented choreographers
Lovely-Maiden thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

yes tahts precisely my thought, mostly. sangeeta was a pretty woman always throughout and she is agreeable both to western and eastern wear, and better behaved than shabbir who even looked good. the performance and level of dance was not upto mark and i was surprised, is this the example of last tough and the pinnacle of a dance competition?

the tension was too much and even i was stiff thinking abt what the contestants must be feeling. everybody seemed vulnerable at this thought only, i found saroj khan softened up substantially and dear Farhan's handsome face looked vulnerable and pensive with the same thought, probably he felt a lot of things joy, tension and bit sorrow at the seemingly breakage of association with the show, for the time being at least, and it showed. even i was going through the same, but alot more. i felt sick and my head reeled from the tension and of course i had my personal reasons like the scary thought of loosing Farhan after the show and i had cried a lot, so i apolosised to him on not being well to give him a grand welcome jab woh mere yahan padhare, and i cudnt hear some of his lines when he said at first when he says be fair to participants and dont vote on favoritism. but everything he said made me admire this man even more apart from the general fascination he'd been for me. he seems to have a great observation and good amount of thought on everything.he said he tried to forget and move on abt V-R but cudnt...so i knew even these celebrities are just like us, human, with heart and feelings.i was thriled to see him dance n forgot sorrow for a while.

saroj khan got her ladli delnaz back and shabbir and sangeeta said they wud miss each other? why dont you two get married and u dont have to, my tip for them. and saroj ji plz do soemthing to make the show back with Farhan , you two judges, my fab V-R and rajeev surti come back again as u said , V-R and Apu-shilpa should be given a second chance, their departure was not for their inablity to dance. and poor rajeev, what a talent, but he didnt get his due!!!

i am thankful to NB for another thing, that it did cut away soem of my preconceptions abt certain ppl, when i saw poonam in kasauti and kkusum, i severly disliked her
screen character and used to avoid her before i knew her personaly( i dont use the extreme word hate for anyone except those demonic butchers)and what mess ekta makes from ppl, when i saw them all in their original self, they were so cool and nice ppl, and more interesting in their offscreen avatars.

indya.com website wont open and my phone wont work so i cudnt even vote so manish-poonam i am saying sorry to you both and i apolosise to you my dear cute fellow frens animals that i cudnt help with your charity. if i had been a millionare i wudnt have kept any for myself,excpet for my basic needs like food and clothings i promise.

and the eliminated couples were a joy to watch, if they had done this much on their turn, they wudnt have been
voted out.

there were so many funny moments too along with these, archana running after parmeet yelling- uncle ji , plz hamare shaadi ko toh tik ne do ...rofl and malaika going too enthu and hit the table while uttering - i'd say again and again and again and Farhan again got started with his jokes saying- i'd say again and again and again that the furniture is strong , despo shabbir after a most not-interested malaika....

sab ke bare mein toh keh diya, anyone left?
umm will add later if i missed out on anyone.

overall nach baliye was like a magical world full of chakachaund, dazzle and glitters and i felt like being in a dream world where i saw the nymphs, apsaras and their partners( the contseatsnts) do the eternal dance of rapture like they do in heaven and i met with MR PRECIOUS
but unrechable Farhan, who i thought was the prince of
Athens invited to the function( sparta and athens were diametrically opposed to each other, while sparta gave imprtance to warfare, Athens was know for its love of aesthetics) , he reminded me of the young but artistic king Nero. So only , as i figure out , he wud come where there will be assemblance of fine arts and artsists and wont be interested to host a chat show like karan johar on tv( plz do Farhan, i want to see you).

poonam-manish took the loss in a great way and s-s didnt crib or lie that they arent happy to win, good thing and very professional !!! varun-raj u desrved it, but man proposes god disposes.

lastly nach baliye should go on continuosly like KBC, if they can throw money daily there, they can certainly do so here in two months time too. leave good number of feedbacks and bring it back, and lastly yeh dil chahe more only from nach baliye and the new show is a DIL CHAHE NEVER. yucks the kinds of india calling and darna mana hai, god where is special squad and sidhant and nach baliye and where are these? star one dont loose alll your charm and loyal audiance. dont become a clone to star plus to cater tot he mass, you were created to cater to the class and the intellectuals and the dare to be different ppl and the ppl appreciating true creativity and also for the cream layer .

Edited by AryanDipikaFan - 20 years ago
rani123 thumbnail
My God.....I loved Malaika's performance..wht an performance...really delight to watch her dance....never liked her before..but now i am fan of her dancing....i loved apoorva's and sai sole performace.they were very good...Varun was mater of all...somehow rajeshwari wasn't that happy ...Rajiv is full of fun..Rajeshwari wasn't happy when rajiv joked ard on varun's short memory loss..i guess lady din;t take it in right spirit.... i loved the NACH BALIYE remix final Dance..thatz worth watching n number of times..i loved Farhan very much...over all Final Episode was indeed super duper hit ..looking forward for season 2..