My kudi is doing khittar pittar?

skeptical thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
What does the Rat think? He isn't the only one who's got trapped in the obnoxious plan of BBR.
His snobbishness was cute though. He wouldn't eat at the ganda dhabha and was screwing his nose to keep the odours away. Hahahahahahahaha !!!!!!!!! Of course my kudi was licking her fingers and enjoying.
Finally he ate in the car because he was sooooooooooooo hungry. And my kudi was tongue in cheek.
Oh What a pair !!!!!! 😲
* The Rat finds her chatter irritating and she finds his disdain infuriating.
* She doesn't want his help with the luggage and he doesn't know why he offered it in the first place.
* She wonders whats really bugging him and he wonders why she has to do khittar pittar 24x7.
But today's arguments were not intense. They were lighthearted, humorous and frivolous.
What a change for the audience. Phewwwwwwwwwwww !!!!!!!!!!!
So the doe and my lass will meet at the circuit house. 😆

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Skepti I think finally the Audience r getting to witness some real good episodes👍🏼...See what our feedbacks hv done😉...the credit of course goes to u👏😳
First time I was amazed to see so much of variety in your Kudi's expressions😲👏..I mean she Hates Raj as a Lawyer supporting the Britishers but as a wife she was soo caring towards her husband today😳😳...She knew Raj will feel hungry midway and so she already kept the food for him..Awwww how sweet na...and the way she tells him "Arre stop doing nakhra and hv it"..this goes on to show how much she is concerned about his health😳😳
Raj too showed his caring side for Kranti today😳...First he tells her that he will not stop near the dhaba...but still he stops😳..then he even comes out of his car and sits besides her in the khatiya while Kranti was eating..this goes on to show that as a husband he is fulfilling his duties of taking care of his wife and protecting her😳;Only when Kranti finishes the food,Raj goes and sits inside the car😳...After reaching the Circuit house too Raj wants to help her out with the luggage😳...
Then Raj even feels bad after telling those harsh words to Kranti towards the end of the episode..it was evident from his face only😉😳..
Today's episode actually proves that both r caring towards each other but somewhere their ego is coming in between,..mayb in this Circuit-House both will keep their egos aside and try to understand each other😳..
One more positive thing was for the first time Raj tastes Dhaba-Food and also sees that even a Dhabawala hates britishers😃...till now Raj used to think that only KKs hate Goras but now he can see that even a normal Indian guy hates goras...😃...he could also see that even a small dhaba's food can b as tasteful as his London Hamburger😃...All these r extremely positive steps towards Raj's transformation👍🏼
Now someone please explain me the precap😕...Why RK were holding each other's hand after that volatile fight in the room😕
skeptical thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Joey,
he's leading her towards the room. He's holding her hand when he suddenly loosens his hold. I wonder why..... but she follows him in nevertheless. 😲
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: skeptical

Joey,

he's leading her towards the room. He's holding her hand when he suddenly loosens his hold. I wonder why..... but she follows him in nevertheless. 😲

Oh is it😕...Mayb Kranti was hurt in her hands or she was sitting outside the room in anger😉 and so he thought of taking her inside the room by holding her hand😉😳...And well after escorting her to the room,he deliberately loosens the grip just to keep that ego intact mayb😉😆
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
this word from his mouth was so sweet khitter pitter awwwwwwwwwww😳 he is right though she speaks too much...but he just bugs her.....irritates her affects her in weird way...touches her heart too which leaves her confused😳
i loved thye way he now a days grabs her and she doesnt pull back......in fear she knows she can trust him...
today her khitter pitter was sweet and he was amazing both were good..and what a change skepy u r right they were both enjoying the fight with each other it was done in cute way.....😳
now guys keep coming up with amazing ideas they work look skepy even show trps back on track so good work everyone👏..
and krantis reaction to taht khitter pitter dialouge was so cute😳
who am i??? thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yesterday episode was really good. Raj-Kranti's cute banter throughout the long drive was really a treat to watch. I felt if they both keep aside their resp Desh and Videshi Bhaki aside they make a happy couple.
Kranti's behaviour was really different,she was acting all wifey wifey ,getting food packed for him and then pestering him till he eats ,whn he was acting pricey threatning to throw it only thing left was feeding him as he is driving.( Little mercies from GOD else i would have died of shock ).kranti's problem arises only whn he tries to help her,she was all fine till then but just whn he was helping her to lift the suitcase her Krantigiri rose and she snubs him.
Raj also stopping the car for her,sitting beside her whn she was having her lucnh and giving money to pay the bill.
jyoti06 ...
I guess they both bump into sanjay-nirmal and acting all happy infront of them,my guess they were on the way back to there room from SN room so holding hands and he leaves her hand once they were nearing there room.
But one thing that beats me how much she is drenched and lost in rain ,situation cant go to that extent where they both consummate unless they both end up drinking some sort of spiked/alcohol . But if they both end up togethere in there senses would really love to see there reaction the next day .
Bhawna1004 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
what an observation skippy.
yeah you are absolutely right the cute conversation between them shows the concern they have for each other.
and i am looking forward for more of this khit pit.
i loved it yaar.
and actually he is absolutely right krantii speaks so much.
even i was thinking -kitna bolti hai yaar.
and the precap..................
ohhhhhhhhhhh
did you noticed how raj grabbed krantii's arms.
lovely yaar.
namita25 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
OMG what an episode😛😛 .....kranti was soooo loquacious in yesterday's episode....she just went on and on...........to an extent she reminded me of basanti (Hemaji) in Sholay...........n yes for the first the the verbai duel between raj n kranti was cute.... ..it was indeed a treat to watch MRD yesterday...............
coolpurvi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
U r right namita Kranti remided us of Basanti of Sholey
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: who am i???

Yesterday episode was really good. Raj-Kranti's cute banter throughout the long drive was really a treat to watch. I felt if they both keep aside their resp Desh and Videshi Bhaki aside they make a happy couple.

Kranti's behaviour was really different,she was acting all wifey wifey ,getting food packed for him and then pestering him till he eats ,whn he was acting pricey threatning to throw it only thing left was feeding him as he is driving.( Little mercies from GOD else i would have died of shock ).kranti's problem arises only whn he tries to help her,she was all fine till then but just whn he was helping her to lift the suitcase her Krantigiri rose and she snubs him.
Raj also stopping the car for her,sitting beside her whn she was having her lucnh and giving money to pay the bill.
jyoti06 ...
I guess they both bump into sanjay-nirmal and acting all happy infront of them,my guess they were on the way back to there room from SN room so holding hands and he leaves her hand once they were nearing there room.
But one thing that beats me how much she is drenched and lost in rain ,situation cant go to that extent where they both consummate unless they both end up drinking some sort of spiked/alcohol . But if they both end up togethere in there senses would really love to see there reaction the next day .

First of all welcome to the forum dear😃...and I agree RK r just trying to put up an act in front of SN so that they think both r happily married😉😆...but mayb during this process only both will actually fall in love before the magical friday comes😳
And we all r hoping that if RK consumates,then they better remain in their senses only😕...otherwise we might get one episode happiness of seeing RK so close but then next episode will b the same old RK blaming each other for the night fiasco which might spoil all the fun...So it will b even more better if RK actually falss in love..and it can happen in these 2 days especially after seeing yesterday's episode😳