can ne 1 plz tell me how to put a pic in ur own profile which i tryed 2 do so many tymes but it nevaworked
tanx
lov u ppl loads
noreen
Page
of
1can ne 1 plz tell me how to put a pic in ur own profile which i tryed 2 do so many tymes but it nevaworked
tanx
lov u ppl loads
noreen
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 09 Aug 2025 EDT
CID episode 67 - 9th August
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Cheating of shameless couple
What's happening??????????????????
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How Funny
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? The Velvet Mistaken for Void
Teaser - Baaghi 4 - Tiger Shroff
Hi Nooreen.Originally posted by: kyphkideewani
can ne 1 plz tell me how to put a pic in ur own profile which i tryed 2 do so many tymes but it nevaworked
tanx
lov u ppl loads
noreen
Howa U??
1st click on Settings which is on the right side at the top..Settings
Click on Edit Profile
1. Create a photo hosting account at a free photo hosting site like http://photobucket.com/
2. Login to the site using ur password and username.
3. Now upload pics from ur PC to the photo hosting site.
For eg:
4. Click on Browse,then find out where ur file is and click Submit as shown above.
5. Ok now after the photo upload you can find a column down where the details of photo are mentioned.
For eg:
6. Ok now to paste that photo onto the forum click on the img column of that box and copy the img link given.
7. Then Paste the third Link if u want this picture to be shown in Signature.& if u want it in avataar Copy paste the 1st link..😃
For eg:
Suppose I want to paste my KYPH Banner, I will paste the link
in signature And the banner will appear
Hope this Helped u sweety..
Love & Regards,
God Bless U,
Nandita