thoughts on today dec 10th

Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Not an update just thoughts.
1. Did I mention I am an ekta fan? A huge Ekta fan! In kekta land mothers and father look younger than children. Baa is 200 yrs old. A character never really dies. Nothing in the soap ever makes sense. But even then it's entertaining.
Let's come to Vivaah
In what way does hiding it from Rajdeep make sense? God don't tell him about the rape just tell him tanya has been kidnapped. I think the creators really need to stop making the 2 main characters so retarded. I mean when tanya had her problem it somewhat made sense. She just came out rape it was a shock plus it's embarassing. Now when Raj and Trish are hiding it it's dumb! One your wife is kidnapped and you are not telling you best friend who is also your brother. For trishna why on earth would you not share your problems with Rajdeep? specially seeing he is being hurt! Grrrrrrrrr!!! I was happy today when Rajdeep walked off angrily without saying anything. I hope he totally ignores her.
2. Sujata! she looked really pretty today! Without any make up she did look nice. I also noticed trish looked nice when she was infront of the mirror. She could play a perfect villain. Anyways. Back to what I was going to say trish said "sujata is going to do what she should've done a long time ago" I am sorry but that really ruins it for me. I mean sure!!! FOLLOW YOUR DREAM! GO AFTER YOUR HAPPINESS!!! But hurting and betraying the people who raised you is not right. At least not in this case. I could never walk over my parents wishes for my happiness. I know they said once the marriage happens everything will be fixed. But for now it's bad. The problem is from raghav's side. Let Raghav suffer. Tell him to leave his Dad and stand on his own feet the right way. I am sure Kul wouldn't mind then. For now it's just ugly. I don't expect this from the oldest of all siblings!
3. Nupur! Did I mention I like villains? I am one of those people who like Villains. See that's no matter how despicable kanaiyah is I like him. He is soo interesting. Nupur on the other hand YAWN!! get a new job lady! always standing beside trish's door. So lame. A classy lady would never do that! I always pictures that as a low class habit. Almost every single episode she is by the door.

anushe khan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
trishna as a villain lolz...she looked scary today😆..wht the heck,....what happened to their makeup it feels like everyone has mud on their face or a mask..and then sujata omg.m sure you're joking she is so boring to see and even her expression......poor show..today was my last day to watch this ugly show..I have decided not to watch it anymore as shalini my only reason to watch is not there...I hope if shows goes like this with "Hamari trishna" "SHALINI" shouldnt come back and work in some ekta's show u know ekta is lookng for main lead actress for kitni mohabbat on NDTV imagine I wish shalini goes for that as the guy karan is hot.....now this show has reached at the point where nothing can save it........
Edited by anushe khan - 16 years ago
Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: anushe khan

trishna as a villain lolz...she looked scary today😆..wht the heck,....what happened to their makeup it feels like everyone has mud on their face or a mask..and then sujata omg.m sure you're joking she is so boring to see and even her expression......poor show..today was my last day to watch this ugly show..I have decided not to watch it anymore as shalini my only reason to watch is not there...I hope if shows goes like this with "Hamari trishna" "SHALINI" shouldnt come back and work in some ekta's show u know ekta is lookng for main lead actress for kitni mohabbat on NDTV imagine I wish shalini goes for that as the guy karan is hot.....now this show has reached at the point where nothing can save it........

aahhhhh Karan is such a sweety! He already started working on the serial and so far he said he loves it.
As for Shalini...I don't know about that. I think she looks a little old. Maybe because she is such a mature actress and compared to Karan I would see her as an older sister!
nivine shammas thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I think shalini looks young and beautiful but she is simple at the same time and her acting is very mature thats why for karan mundra I dont know how well it will go but they sure are both hottiesbut would lke shalini with jatin again wow they look like they are made for each other.where is shailini now adays without her nothing looks good in vivah.I quit watching this show.will shalini chandran comeback or someone else will play that role.Im a huge shalini fan, I also like amna sharif .Are the makeup artists on leave or what .I mean they never did a good job at first trishna looked like a dummy with weired makeup like a slut😆 and now I have to agree she can be a villain😆hilarious comment!shabash! aur sujata kai hal tu wohi hai..purana....I wonder if the mind of the vivah crew is glued they are all stuck with the same story..Also raj/trishna looks just weired zero chemistry...I hate them together although they are not really together anymore.Very very frustrating and annoying show......guys quit watching and ban the show.
Edited by nivine shammas - 16 years ago
amna qaiser thumbnail
no update! yaara no worries they have nothing to show.Mashallah PARIVA Ji kay goon gayee ja rahen haeen her jaga....haha this forum is the funniest although I'm new here but I was used to view the forums and now I have joined it.This show will become interesting when raj will find tanya agar trishna ka rajdeep would be settled .Man Im missing SHALINI.Does anyone have clue what she is doing these days.All the time I see tanya's hair on her face mashalla say vivah's director is very talented😆makeup ki to na hi puchoo..do they dump people in the bucket full of foundation and nowadays doodh ka doodh and pani ka pani .someone said its mud arey nahin yaar nature ka kamal hai .everything is clear with their stale faces.Horrible show.🤢
Edited by amna qaiser - 16 years ago
jyothi_cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i coul not agree better on nupur
brainychild92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
haaha.. bout nupur..my mom said the same thing.. she lives in a mansion yet all shee ever does is stand behind doors... mainly the one trishna is in..lol