desi girl - dance - megha

handyus thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
What do you guys feel about the desi girl dance by naman and megha, especially the ending where megha ends up carrying naman. Its very refreshing for a change to see a girl carrying the guy.. very rare in india. Has anybody seen any ? megha doesnt look very strong for her size.. stil she does it very easily.

nilo-kmh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
i loved it! megha was sooo cute when she said, bahut practice ki hai maine...:) omg that was sooo adorable!
Osprisshow thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i also loved it!

first of the song is awsome

second megha was looking fabulous!!!!!!!!

third the y did a gr8 job!

-farah- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
when was this i have missed so many episodes because I have been so busy tha I haven't even seen this as of yet.
Asmi2013 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
It was very nice . The dance song & megha very nicely done! it was just excellent!
indian_chick thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nilobebo

i loved it! megha was sooo cute when she said, bahut practice ki hai maine...:) omg that was sooo adorable!

loooolll i knooo...dahhh wasss sooooo sweet n funnii!!!
Tani91 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I know I was laughing throughout that performance..did anyone notice the slap in the beginning....lol I was like OMG this girl is amazing...even my mom was shocked that even when she picked Naman up she didnt even wobble a bit!
toocool4 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Best most happening dance and when she picked him up at the end. Wayyyyyyyyyyyyy tooooooooooooooooo goooooooooooooo girlllllllllll
sexy001 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
love love love that performance. Watched it now for at least 20times
nehapuri thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hahahahah.. ya desi girl was too good... she is so pretty and she must have actually practised hard to lift him up.. they did something different.. now even if the judges keep ignoring their effort ill be voting only for this jodi !!!