rajveer in punjabi movie

Bhawna1004 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hello friends,
here i am with another news,
i was just searching about gavie ,
and gt to know that gavie is working in some punjabi movie.
the story is all about a simple boy who fortunately turned into a terrorist .
actually in one of the earlier post somebody is talking about gavie 's current projects as he is injured right now.

anyways ,i am more concerned about the strike .
yaar when it will over?
i am desperately waiting for the next episode of MRD.
yaar why it happen to me always?
last time it happened with me because of the cricket world cup in 2007.
i missed my favorite show LRL so much that time(2 months).
actually i don't watch many serials .
i watch certain serials but MRD my favorite.
because of RK love and hatred relationship especially.
and cause of unique plot ,the starcast ,the sets ,the language, the dressing style.
and last but not the least-
cause i love my country.
its patriotic theme is my weakness.

i also watch balika vadhu but it repeats so many times that i know its each and every dialogue.
so i don't want to watch again and again.
on the other hand the channel show MRD only once a day.
thats why i am missing it badly.

vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
I think this coming week too ..the strike will continue😳I am sure..I think it's the first time ..that all soaps r given a blow..viewers sandwiched🤔
Bhawna1004 thumbnail
yeah i also think so that strike will continue for some more time.
yaar i think its already been 3-4 weeks.
that matter seems to be quite serious.
lets hope for the best.
but definitely in coming week there will be no change in the circumstances.
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
yeah i also think so that strike will continue for some more time.
yaar i think its already been 3-4 weeks.
that matter seems to be quite serious.
lets hope for the best.
but definitely in coming week there will be no change in the circumstances.
[
/QUOTE]

agree
-.Priya.- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
kya prob hai in logon ko
hamesha ladte rehte hain
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Bhavna and Vasu its confirmed that next week too the strike is continuing..because they were showing all the old trailors of the serials on Colors for the coming Monday...god knows when all this is ending😕

I m now worried that if Gavie(Rajveer) becomes busy with his punjabi film he may not give full time to this show😭...and in all this strike issue...all actors might get on with other work options like films and all because Prabhleen(Kranti) too is a punjabi actress
I hope the channels and the producers know what they r doing😕
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Bhavna and Vasu its confirmed that next week too the strike is continuing..because they were showing all the old trailors of the serials on Colors for the coming Monday...god knows when all this is ending😕

I m now worried that if Gavie(Rajveer) becomes busy with his punjabi film he may not give full time to this show😭...and in all this strike issue...all actors might get on with other work options like films and all because Prabhleen(Kranti) too is a punjabi actress
I hope the channels and the producers know what they r doing😕

Jo!!!!!! so it is confirmed 😲🤔 I think this is the firsttime it's happening

Bhawna1004 thumbnail
yes jo even i was searching about the strike and i think the matter will not solve so soon.
its really highly boring time for me.
i am fed of watching BV day night.
now it is torture for me.
and yes i want to tell you something

the ceo of colors channel was saying that in starting TRP was 2 now its 8 of BV.
it means people are enjoying even repeats of BV .
so i think they are not at all worried about us.
so for a month i don't have any hope.
yeah i know you people are shocked from this one month gap-its only my estimation .
don't worry.
ok and now even the in the summarized episodes the buddha party is gonna arrive so in the coming week for atleast three days i am going to be seriously bore.
believe me.
only this forum is our SAHARA.
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
one month..likely 😳 why is anyone not taking action?
Bhawna1004 thumbnail
yeah i am scared that the actors might start leaving the t.v shows who have filmy background like our own gavie and prableen.
the same happened with rajeev khandelwal he singed the movie aamir when LRL shoot was paused because of world cup.
it was heart breaking for me.