ProdigalStudent thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Well I thought of opening a topic on them.. because I absolutely LOVE their chemistry - Infact I attribute Samrat growing on me on their superb hilarious best friend chem (though his smile also plays a pretty significant factor!!! 😆).

C'mon guys don't you just looooove these two together??? It was so cute, the way Samrat and Benji were bickering today... and Samrat was like where is Dia... and Benji looked around his clothes, and he's like "Dia mere paas nahi hain" And Samrat moves his hand sorta like to mock-punch him....😆😆😆 , and the scene where after somehow convincing Gunjan to participate in the auditions, both scream "YES" & give each other a high-five!!! 😆 That was one of my favorite scenes from the episode.... it was a totally cute best friend moment

Not to forget the guy playing Benji is one of the supporting actors who actually you know LOOKS his age, and he's verrrrry cute and adorable in a sorta harmless innocent way..😃

I also loved Samrats smile to Mayank after the performance, and Mayanks smile back to Samrat (ofcourse!!! 😳😳😳).... Mohit really does have a really very endearing smile!!! 😃 ... Ok chalo thats it......
Edited by meteora_smt - 17 years ago

JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
I agreeded with everything you said.. I just love Benji and He's gonna be not just a cupid in the case of Sajan but infact, will be a strong bone for Samrat.

I feel that Samrat tags along with Dia for the heck of it. Seriously, he is more friends with Benji than anyone else.

and I wish they show the changes in Samrat's character. Like with Dia, his character is just some way that is twistd on her finger to do whatever she wants him to do. With Benji, he is more like himself, the cool dude, the one that wants to help, the one that hates hurting people and with Gunjan, he just looses himself.

I have always noticed that whenever he is around Gunjan or Benji or Both, he is more like himself but with Dia, he is not himself, he is like a fake which I can't wait when he falls for Gunjan because he will be totally out of Dia's shadow, thank god.
shockalot thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Ohhh definately, i loveeeeeee Benjiii hahaha he's such a cutieee, and him and Sammy's relationship is a lot of fun to watch!

MohitSanayaFan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i feel like pullin benji's cheeks! he is so cute! and yes, friendship chem rocks!
SamLuvsSaRun thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Benji is tooo sweet n he n Sammy rock together......😊👏Yesterday scenes were too good..... 😉😉
Sony_1234 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Samrat and Benji friendship is soo cute. i feel Benji will play cupid role in uniting sajan
381678 thumbnail

Originally posted by: meteora_smt

Well I thought of opening a topic on them.. because I absolutely LOVE their chemistry - Infact I attribute Samrat growing on me on their superb hilarious best friend chem (though his smile also plays a pretty significant factor!!! 😆).

I couldn't agree any less.... Their chem is lovable 😆

C'mon guys don't you just looooove these two together??? It was so cute, the way Samrat and Benji were bickering today... and Samrat was like where is Dia... and Benji looked around his clothes, and he's like "Dia mere paas nahi hain" And Samrat moves his hand sorta like to mock-punch him....😆😆😆 , and the scene where after somehow convincing Gunjan to participate in the auditions, both scream "YES" & give each other a high-five!!! 😆 That was one of my favorite scenes from the episode.... it was a totally cute best friend moment

Even though that joke was very typical.. I couldn't help laughing at Benji. And Sam adding the punch effect at the end was perfect. I want to see more of them.. 😆

Not to forget the guy playing Benji is one of the supporting actors who actually you know LOOKS his age, and he's verrrrry cute and adorable in a sorta harmless innocent way..😃

The only downside is that he likes Dia😆.. But he'll make it look cute..😆😆

I also loved Samrats smile to Mayank after the performance, and Mayanks smile back to Samrat (ofcourse!!! 😳😳😳).... Mohit really does have a really very endearing smile!!! 😃 ... Ok chalo thats it......

Rarely do we see these two together... 😍
kavya.b thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
even i love their chemistry
both r lucky 2 have each other a good frnds
mehak_kapoor thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
I agre i Juts lowe their frndship and the way they carry it.........

Benji is not like a chamcha, but wen it is necessary he do give sarcastic n straight comments to samrat as well, He is not like any other lallu guy who unnecessarily say yes to wat lead boy says yes n No, if lead boy do so.........

I like Benji also coz of the fact ki he is not behind Dia always, but do give dhamkedaar comments for her, like one in yesterday's episode when he searched for Dia in his pockets n wen satisfies with his search, he simply said mere paas to nahi hai🤣

He do have brain and knows everything........ I really like his and samrat's frndship........Anfd now i would like to end by dedicating a song to samrat-benji's frndship

Ye dosti, hum nahi chhodenge
Todenge dam magar
tera saath na chhodenge🤣
darkness_123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I completelyyyy adoreee Benjy....😃 The only Samrat scenes I really like are those with Benjy in them... I like how the two of them are comfortable with each other.... As in, Samrat puts on another attitude for everyone else, but with Benjy, he's mostly himself... And Benjy too, pulls Samrat's leg and calls him on his crap whenever he gets the chance....😆😆😆 I like the faces and things he makes around Dia when she's not looking.... And did you see yest, when Sam goes to talk to Gunjan, they show Benjy standing a distance away, with this total "proud MUMMY" type smile, like "awwww.... mera beta bada ho gaya"....😳 Lol, it was too funny....😆