YAYYY!!! Dimple accepted my friend request!

ragzz. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
guys i just wanted to share this with u all..dimple accepted my friend request on facebook..from where i got her real life pics..the same dimple
just thought of sharing it with all of u!

ragzz. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
is anyone going to reply????????
punjabi.princes thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
wow thats really good for you
whats her name on it?....Dimple Jhangiani?
does she have any other pics of her that you could upload onto the forum?
spate22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Wow, that's awesome!!! Can you ask her questions and stuff?!!! I can't believe Dimple is on facebook?!!!😲 So that's how you got the pics?!!! Cool!!!👍🏼 Thanks for telling us!!!😉
Shreya
darkstark thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow dats great!!!! i wonder if akash has a facebook too.
rajkin thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kitfreak

wow dats great!!!! i wonder if akash has a facebook too.

wohi toh
i have khodofied the earth and Akash has no atta pata.

I have searched thru sooraj Thapar's facebook he is not there

I have searched thru Bunty Grewal's real fb id,he is not there too
Unless he is hiding under a diff name...and a diff face.lol

And Ragkapil....gr8 yaar you got into Dimples fb.

Ab Dimple se kaho humey Akash laakar de
spate22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajkin

wohi toh
i have khodofied the earth and Akash has no atta pata.

I have searched thru sooraj Thapar's facebook he is not there

I have searched thru Bunty Grewal's real fb id,he is not there too
Unless he is hiding under a diff name...and a diff face.lol

And Ragkapil....gr8 yaar you got into Dimples fb.

Ab Dimple se kaho humey Akash laakar de

😆 And what!!! Sooraj has an account on FB too?!!!😲 Wow!!!
I would ask Dimple what really happened when Akash and her met on the sets because we all know that he lied during that interview on SBS!!😉 He just teased her instead!!!😳
Shreya
darkstark thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: spate22

😆 And what!!! Sooraj has an account on FB too?!!!😲 Wow!!!
I would ask Dimple what really happened when Akash and her met on the sets because we all know that he lied during that interview on SBS!!😉 He just teased her instead!!!😳
Shreya
wow aditya bhaiya has a fb acoount too 😆. akash is always bussy wit work he probably doesnt even have time to rest so i was pretty sure he wouldnt have one but i wished he did.
nayela
Edited by kitfreak - 16 years ago

Multani90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I am very happy for you.
But a lot of the ones that seem real are fake, a lot of them are run by die hard fans. For example maybe the guy that was in the picture with her, is the one who actually made dimple's facebook, he doesn't have to be a boyfriend, maybe he's just a fan.
Edited by Multani90 - 16 years ago
Maha_Sid-dewani thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

i dont think its dimple..i mean what proof do u have that its really her... infact if u look at the profile pics that she has put up.. its the same 1 that we have seen before.. other than 2 of the real life pics all the other pics are what we have seen.... and the profile pic that she is using currently is of a jewellery add i dont think she would put it on fb to advertise..