Poll

How many of u think MJHT is copied 4DMG?

Login To Vote
piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 17 years ago

Ok guyz..its a serious question..I saw many topic has been made on this ..many ppl compareing MJHT wid DMG & many not..

So here u can vote & share ur thoughts..say what u think..its not a multiple votes poll so we can see d real result..
After voting leave a reply plz then we can understand & which member think what..
If u think whatever options i wrote its not enough then u can write ur optuons too..
So vote & reply..
IMP note:Dont Bash any show & dont fight wid any member ..
& mods if something happen like this u can cloze / delet this topic..
Thanku..
......................................................................................................................................
Edited-This lines 4those who think i need to stop compareing..😆😆😆So let me tell u sweethearts that piya never made any comparizion topics in any forum..😉Piya is a really good girl in this case😆& if u think that this post is abt comparizen feel free to report it..Me ..myself saying this to u all😉I always made needed post or cheering post..dont v any time to creat ladai types of topics..So hope now u all understand that..& plz read d question properly..& i hope u understand that its not belong to compare anything its abt those topics who leads comparezion..
Thanku..
Piya.
Edited by piya2025 - 17 years ago

SamLuvsSaRun thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
😊Piya what do u feel I wanna know tht too😊 n I feel it is not like DMG... 😉DMG n MJHT r totally different concepts..I don know why people don get this...😊
priya185 thumbnail
i dont think so both r original
piya2025 thumbnail
@sweetdreams4040 -Yeah sure yaa i would love to share my thoughts..Ok I feel its not at all copy 4m DMG..May sometimes u can feel that arre yea to kahi dekha huya hai..but that soesnt mean that its being 4m another show/DMG..
4me Its a college based show & Creatives r showing what is needed 4MJHT..
& y ppl 4got that if creatives wants to copy then they d a better option..Star one's most popular Show "REMIX" & that was also based on college show..& much popular tha DMG sorry to say..but its true..
Si if they want they d easy options like Remix they dont need to copy it 4m DMG who's a medical based show un4tunetly less Doctory & more love story but that perfectly okk..
So may iv clear my point..M i?
Piya.
SamLuvsSaRun thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: piya2025

@sweetdreams4040 -Yeah sure yaa i would love to share my thoughts..Ok I feel its not at all copy 4m DMG..May sometimes u can feel that arre yea to kahi dekha huya hai..but that soesnt mean that its being 4m another show/DMG..

4me Its a college based show & Creatives r showing what is needed 4MJHT..
& y ppl 4got that if creatives wants to copy then they d a better option..Star one's most popular Show "REMIX" & that was also based on college show..& much popular tha DMG sorry to say..but its true..
Si if they want they d easy options like Remix they dont need to copy it 4m DMG who's a medical based show un4tunetly less Doctory & more love story but that perfectly okk..
So may iv clear my point..M i?
Piya.

Thnks a lot Piya..Got ur point of view totally....😊-Sameera
piya2025 thumbnail
Thanku Sameera..& u wellcome too..*Smile*
..-Zaara-.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
im sorry to say this but piya i think ur a hypocrite.. you tell others not to compare and here you have a poll..Its called double standard... Its not a copy of DMG then why r u creating topics like this... I think instead of telling others to stop comparing you have to stop comparing... Don't take it as im yelling at you im explaining to you..
Zaara
piya2025 thumbnail

Originally posted by: brklyngurl4u

im sorry to say this but piya i think ur a hypocrite.. you tell others not to compare and here you have a poll..Its called double standard... Its not a copy of DMG then why r u creating topics like this... I think instead of telling others to stop comparing you have to stop comparing... Don't take it as im yelling at you im explaining to you..

Zaara

Ok i understand what u v said..but tell me where u find me to compare..i just wanted to know that y ppl r creating topics that MJHT 's a copy 4 DMG..
& there many ppl r saying that yes its copied 4m DMG & many think not..Thats y i wanted to know how many ppl in dus forum think that its copied 4m other shows & how many thing its not..
Thats it..
If u saw..i never made any comparizen post..so i think i dont need to stop compareing or anything..Im not taking whatever u v said in heart..coz may u vnot read my question properly..I v said that how many of u think that MJHT is copied 4DMG?& 4 ur kind Info i never made ant faltu topic....& let me me tell u again..that its not a comparing post..If u think that way i v nothing to do..
I hope u get it..
Rest up to u n others members..
piya.
Ps-now think what u v said..double standerd,hypocrite its not me..called those ppl by this name who actually compareing this 2shows & Mayank/Samrat..not me..By this poll ppl r knowing that how many think MJHT is copyed 4m DMG/not..& till now ans is favouring a good way..
Edited by piya2025 - 17 years ago
Feats thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
well i dont think its a copy of DMG.DMG has a completely diffrent story tis characters are different from each other i dont understand why people compare MJHT and DMG its not at all a copy maybe at sometimes you feel tht its a copy and u've seen some scenes somewhere else but tht doesnt mean tht its a full copy of DMG or any other show....i only know one thing tht MJHT is the best show i've ever seen....and there's no doubt about it i dont care if its a copy of DMG or any other show.I m addicted to MJHT and i love it....and its a request to all of you guyz no offence but please dont compare MJHT with any other show....every show has its own charm....and MJHT has its own charm....so please stop comparing...its a request....
Edited by Feats - 17 years ago
mehak_kapoor thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
watever it is, but it i sfar far far better than the present DMG and there is sum story n most important thing.........we can actually expect sumthing here😆