SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
CID episode 67 - 9th August
Red flag vs. Green flag
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Cheating of shameless couple
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
What's happening??????????????????
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
How Funny
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
T20 Asia Cup 2025 - Dubai 09/09/2025 to 29/09/2025
U are right bhawna trust me guys....its looking as if sanjay is a hero ...the way he take cares his wife..there cute cute scene. Rajveer is like puraani films ka prem chopda.. but may be after some time he ll become super possitive 🤣 🤣
I don't know whether I can blame Raj in today's episode because right now he is only thinking of making his father..a Rai-Bahadur and like any other good son he wants to fulfill the dreams of his father😳...Just because we r seeing the story from Kranti's POV,we r blaming Rajveer for everything but if u see from a son's POV then Raj is an ideal son for any family😊..Yes some of his thoughts and POVs r very wrong but I still feel we r yet to see the other side of Raj😳...
Today he just came to know Kranti's marriage with that buddha and tomrrow hopefully he will meet up Sanjay😛(I m sure that phone call was Sanjay's only😉)..so lets see if Raj can make 2 and 2 = 4 and solve the puzzle in Kranti's life😉😳..I know people will say Raj is too dunb to solve any puzzle😆..but common he is the male lead in the show...if now also he doesn't do anything they what the hell is he doing in the show😡😕
Originally posted by: an12345678
Jyoti, you did not see the complete precap: he was making a deal--sign the paper and I'll tell you where is Kranti. 😡😡😡
He is not fit to be a villain also, not fit to exist. 😡😡😡
Originally posted by: skeptical
Oh God!!!! I knew it......I knew it. I saw that muted precap. He's trying to trap my silly kudi again. Because devils always work together and not against each other. 😕