Shafza thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Can you believe it, over here in the Uk we are at the first ever wet Mandir scene when Yudi meets Rani properly.....and (I am mega cursing myself!!!) I couldnt watch it....😭 Anyway..
Its such a lovely scene where Yudi finally confronts her and declares he can NEVER forget her.....aawwwww😍
But I actually think Kapil acted pretty well as a madly in love passionate prince ..(apart from some lines)...he made me feel for Yudi's pain...Anjali was pretty good, you could feel she was hurt but trying to console Yudi...again good acting...so I was thinking are there particular scenes anybody can think of which they thought were impressive and compulsive viewing.
and please dont say every YuRa scene....bcoz thats cheating (even though they are!! the best)
ps only 12 hours to go before next epi - I wander how they are going to surprise this week...hmmmm

bsingapury thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hmmmmmmmmmm as you said all of them but if you ask one though very difficult
i will go for
rani cleaning in kitchen and yudi go there and take cloth from her hand oh that scene i loved it it was so simple not many dailogues only action but the way it portrait their feelings.yudi's caring and rani's scared adn shy too good
LoveStruck21 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hmm...

There is one scene which I will never forget, which will always stay with me, and this is the scene which made me fall in love with this show...

So, I didn't watch this show, it was March, and I decided to check out this Indian Cinderella story. I typed Raja Ki... into youtube, and the the episode from March 27 was the first one that was shown on the top of the screen, I decided to give it a try.

That was one of the best choices I have made in life, along with a handful of other ones....

Yudi comes to check on her, Rani looks so cute and pretty, and fresh, Yudi looks so hot and concerned, he asks her about how she feels, she lies but isn't very good at it, she falls into his arms...he picks her up..she tells him to put her down...he makes the sexiest face and says no...takes her to the doc in his arms...
It was the cutest, more heartwarming, sweetest and sexiest scene in the show for me.
This was the scene which got me hooked, and if you know me, I am not easily hooked. I mean, there are SOO MANY couples on TV, but this is the only one that I love.
It takes ALOT to reel me into a show, and these two did it.

monu_tan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Actually its really difficult to say.. but i loved the turning point of the whole serial when Yudi finallly looks at her during Haldi..Thats was a very well shot scene..I guess my first post on the forum was for that scene only...
Mar 27 has to be the best episode till date.. It left me glued to the serial forever..
I think now on u have to follow each episode closely coz they will be more of YuRa scenes.. One of my other favo which will come soon was when Rani nearly spoke of her feelings to Yudi..
Also when Yudi meets Rani on terrace after his marriage is broken..Loved the way he corners her there with a look-at-me gaze 😉
Shafza thumbnail
Beena - so true, that was the first official Yudi Rani (and not Rani as bhoomi) scene..the way he placed her hair strand back in its place was so romantic yet so simple...
Tashmin - I have to the biggest cynic around when it comes to romance on screen..and its hard to persuade me otherwise as well but as Ive said before these two have me hook..line and sinker. And I would go even further to say that your preferred scene is what I think was the peak of the show..I mean its like 'Gone with the Wind' eat your heart out!..I think the forum feel the same.. nearly everyone has used this scene for their VM's!! bcoz you feel you're actually walking with them and that eyelock (WOW) and you dont want to miss one second...(I would really like to know how Kapil actually walked that whole scene while looking at Anjali.!!.👏👏)
Monu - yaar its supposed to be one scene not all you can describe in one sentence...😆😆
Edited by Shafza - 17 years ago
monu_tan thumbnail
Choice ka hi to problem hai.. Shafu..😛
Technically best shot scene: Haldi scene
Most romantic scene: Mar 27 eyelock scene
Cute Scene 😛😛😛: Button scene
later ones were the pointers for u ..not to miss themmmm
Shafza thumbnail

Monu - how can I miss any scene...my family are ready to disown me...Im spending way too much time on this serial and site...talking of which I better get some sleep...its 7am in the morning here and I've been up doing night duty...so ciao guys

Edited by Shafza - 17 years ago
monu_tan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shafza

Monu - how can I miss any scene...my family are ready to disown me...Im spending way too much time on this serial and site...talking of which I better get some sleep...its 7am in the morning here and I've been up doing night duty...so ciao guys

🤣 Wellllllcome to the club🤣Jut to tell u more.. i have just a got a long medical prescription and quite good amt of medicines costing good amt of dollars and one advice.. Atleast sleep 8 hours a day..I told the doctor..they dun let us sleep in the office😆
pop77 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
for me best scean was 27 march when yudi take rani to the doctor..
then kitchen scean where yudi came to rani..
for me all YURA scenes was best ..
when they are on screen all sceane is best..
darshana23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Its really diifficult question... but my favourite scenes are from 18th August episode with YuRa on date.........
After watching this episode I had heart attack !!!!!!!!!