AreYaar thumbnail
@An: LOL yaar.....tumhare moonh mein ghee shakkar! Let's hope so! I am eagerly awaiting the moment when the mental torture begins😈😆
Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: an12345678

Wait and Watch Anu, it will be one prolonged nightmare for nawab saheb ..., dheere dheere she drive him towards an asylum...😉

Hmmmmmm...is in sadistic mood..........😛
Yeah but the process of Slow but steady anxiety......building into apprehension......a distress.......moving onto fright....dread & terror.......and then..........
Then the culimination of the ultimate horror!!!!
Not just an nightmare anymore.....but reality!!!
Ohlala.....that should give us all the ultimate HIGH!!!!!
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nupur9

Hmmmmmm...is in sadistic mood..........😛

Yeah but the process of Slow but steady anxiety......building into apprehension......a distress.......moving onto fright....dread & terror.......and then..........
Then the culimination of the ultimate horror!!!!
Not just an nightmare anymore.....but reality!!!
Ohlala.....that should give us all the ultimate HIGH!!!!!

You in sadistic mood??? 😲 Me yawning ..., all the doing of my nocturnal habits. 😭😆. I fear, soon this serial will become a horror show, Churi Kumari ka Badla 😆😆😆

Anu, we all are waiting for the day when he falls at Kranti's feet and mango maafi... 😉 But, he seems to be made of concrete, will take time to have a breakdown.😃
Edited by an12345678 - 16 years ago
Nupur9 thumbnail

You in sadistic mood??? 😲 Me yawning ..., all the doing of my nocturnal habits. 😭😆. I fear, soon this serial will become a horror show, Churi Kumari ka Badla 😆😆😆

Anu, we all are waiting for the day when he falls at Kranti's feet and mango maafi... 😉 But, he seems to be made of concrete, will take time to have a breakdown.😃

I say....nay think.......if this can't be a Love story anymore.....then let it be a horror story!
Raj's Horrible mindframe has already created horror at the forum......
Horror In Krantis' life.........
Now the horror needs to be turned....& returned....with interest to Raj-The-Smirking-but soon-Suilking-Babu!!!
Him falling at Kranti's feet asking forgiveness......???😛
Why the thought itself makes me fly!!!!😆😆
Edited by Nupur9 - 16 years ago
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Imagine what will happen when he actually does it... he better not do that now, otherwise, Nupur will reach a cliff trying to fly and eventually will end up with broken bones.

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Ena,Anshu,Nupur,Skepti,Dawn,Anu,Vasu,Annie and all others thank you soo much for all your compliments that u shower on me everyday🤗...Its because of you guys only,I get the strength to write these long Kathas late at nights😳😳..
I know right now thing r all looking very messy😭...but I think it will all change from today😛...Once Kranti picks up that knife and goes out of the house to meet Mamaji,I m sure she will come across face to face with our Meano Rajbir😛..then of course we will get what we all want...a Volatile Raj-Kranti confrontation😉😃
Nupur9 thumbnail

Imagine what will happen when he actually does it... he better not do that now, otherwise, Nupur will reach a cliff trying to fly and eventually will end up with broken bones.

Hai hai hai.....
Raj will have to retry.......
Make amends and reapply......
Won't work if he tries to be sly.......
Or Kranti will say a permanent goodbye......
And all he can do then is CRY!!!!!!
Ah......now I feeling truly HIGH!!!!😆😆😆
Nupur9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Ena,Anshu,Nupur,Skepti,Dawn,Anu,Vasu,Annie and all others thank you soo much for all your compliments that u shower on me everyday🤗...Its because of you guys only,I get the strength to write these long Kathas late at nights😳😳..

Awwwww......it's hard work Jyo....and I know you have so many other commitment too....🤗
Our appreciations are genuine!
Your Raj Purans mean a lot to us all!!!!👏