Originally posted by: ashmii

😲whoseeeeee gnaa danceeeeee anshuuu and sadiaaaaaaaaaaaaa🥳wooooooooooo!!!!😆😆😆

😲 meeee no never😆 anshu and u can dance better on tht song 🤣

Originally posted by: *Nishi*

aaww 🤗🤗🤗 thankoooo 😃 u called someone after ur post fatuu 🤣

🤗no prob ohh tht fatuu🤣🤣 shez my frnd hahaha🤣🤣

Originally posted by: WildGloss

Cartooon ko cartooon nahin tho kya bolege? 😆 Youur chooo qweeeeeeeet ☺️ ☺️ 🤣

hailaaa naheeeeeeen ye naheeeeeen ho saktaaaaaaa😭😆 mahiyaaa ki bachi😲😆 then u r a chweet chweet cartoon too☺️☺️
Edited by bindaas_gal - 17 years ago
Cup-Of-Chai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiii rabbaaaaaaaaaaa 😲
is dis the language u wanted to learn with me!!??? 🤣 does that really sound like french yaar 😲😲😲 its russian!!!!!!!!!!! thats what i listen to most of the day ☺️ hopefully by this jan, i'll be able to speak fluently 🤣 n dont listen to anshu 🤣 she thinks russian music and french music sucks 🤣
i can post the lyrics to it? and the translation 😃

😲 its russian 😲😆 ohh well.. i dont understand any language
so how am i suppose to know which language is it😭😆 and how many languages r u learning 😲?
sumtymes french now russian then german 😆 but dun forget u hv to teach me french😆
hahahah anshuuu 🤣🤣
but yeah this sng was nice buti dun understand a single word😕😆
😆and its ok 🤣 no need to post the translation😳
*Nishi* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bindaas_gal

😲 its russian 😲😆 ohh well.. i dont understand any language
so how am i suppose to know which language is it😭😆 and how many languages r u learning 😲?
sumtymes french now russian then german 😆 but dun forget u hv to teach me french😆
hahahah anshuuu 🤣🤣
but yeah this sng was nice buti dun understand a single word😕😆
😆and its ok 🤣 no need to post the translation😳

aww ish ok 🤣🤣 umm..... alot 😃 im good at em 😎 ur right... i switch alot 🤣🤣 depends on my mood 😆😆 ok i wont forget 😃 its kinda hard right now cuz i missed a few lessons and i was confused for a few so yh 😆😆😆 are u sure? its easy this time for translation 😃🤣
Cup-Of-Chai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

aww ish ok 🤣🤣 umm..... alot 😃 im good at em 😎 ur right... i switch alot 🤣🤣 depends on my mood 😆😆 ok i wont forget 😃 its kinda hard right now cuz i missed a few lessons and i was confused for a few so yh 😆😆😆 are u sure? its easy this time for translation 😃🤣

🤣🤣 i can see tht u switch alot😳 awww dont worry u will .. learn it 😆 juz pay attention in the class😡😆coz u hav to teach me too naaa😳😆 yeah if u wanna translate u can i dun mind 🤣😆