why all of a sudden maasi...

shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
lol maasi pushed the flower vase unintentionaly / by mistake...isnot it??? i think to rectify her mistake ..that is to escape from robbie who woke up after hearing the sound she turned against raunk to save her self.....
what do u feel ...is it so or it is the pre plane of maasi to get rid of raunak and anitha....and grab all assert all alone...
Edited by robbii - 17 years ago

swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
ya from what they've shown maasi accidently dropped the vase & to protect herself played this ulta game...............................but really who cares.............finally Ra-An have been exposed.They better show some sweet ROKA moments now.
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: swan20

ya from what they've shown maasi accidently dropped the vase & to protect herself played this ulta game...............................

lol i absolutely loved her ulta game....heeeeeee...
nads_rocks thumbnail
Am actually a UK Viewer and though i have been following all india updates and know wos going to happen in the UK, all i could say is that we saw This maasi play this exact double crossing game in Kahiin Kissi Roz as Ramola Sikand and now she playing the same game in Kasturi for the property, this woman is a SERIAL killer but i guess she does look better in negative roles, neway here in UK, Raunak has jus turned up at Sabharwal House in his fake amnesia role so really a looong time to go hehe
Ruvneeta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Maasi is just an evil selfish monkey😡
She shud just...go 2 hell
Ruvneeta
pragalbha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Loved the episode today for the twist! 😃
Shumi................Maasi turning against Raunak was unintentional. But once she did it, she started using it for her full advantage!
I knew she was going to double cross Raunak but I did not think it would be so soon!!! 😆 😆
But am I glad or what???? Finally dhulai hui Raunak ki 👏 👏 👏 And we can escape having to see those 2 characters for a few days from the serial!! 👏 👏 👏
And ab RK he beech koi nahi hai! 😳 😆 😆
TaAnu_Premeer thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yeah i thought the same she did it on purpose
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Maasi wasnt planning this from the beginning it was spur of the moment to save her own skin that she did all this

but then again u never know she could be greedy enough to want all the property to be in her own name and thats why she got raunak out of the way
tsaian thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ruvneeta

Maasi is just an evil selfish monkey😡

She shud just...go 2 hell
Ruvneeta

agreed